You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

wow. everything you mention above is right in tract and with your preview of sensitization if implemented steemit will be booming forever in the country. i know it cuz i'm part of it every thing happening under my watch. thank you for introducing me to steemit and rest assured i will be joining you in this contest bro.

Sort:  

I'm glad you have concord to all my ideas about implementing those various strategies for raising alarm about steemit in our country will bring positive fruits. I believe we will Start implementing some of the strategies in less than no time from now so as to increase the number of Steemit users in our Country

I'm glad you will also be joining this contest soonest. I will be waiting for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31