Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 47: The Information that Changed My Life.

in Steem4Nigeria23 days ago

pexels-photo-704767.jpeg
Picture source


Greetings steemians how are you today and I hope you all are fine? Today I will be taking part in the steem4nigeria accelerator contest title Information that change my life


What do you understand by the word Information?

What I understand about the word Information isn't far fetched as clearly just like knowledge is power Information in other words is also power.


So therefore Information can be seen as a set of news or enlightenment news which creates awareness to a person about a particular thing that was term as a mystery to the mind.


Do you agree with the statement "Information is power"?

Yes of course just like I'd made mentioned earlier that just like knowledge Information is power as well.


Information is power, and the reason for this direct comparison is because once a person is informed about a particular such a person becomes a master of that thing.


railway-station-1016981_1280.jpg
Picture source


Share with us the information that changed your life

The information that changed my life was a business idea that was brought to me by my brother early this year when I first got to uyo


He was like @radleking if we can set up a pos business in this uyo around that student axist I'm not sure we would ever lack food again.


And hearing the idea I was like OK that's a goof idea but how do we start, then he said that I shouldn't worry that he has everything under control, and now I'm proud to say that the business has been keeping us well fed eversince.


Conclusion

This will be the end of my entry and I will like to say that information is seen as power only when the right one is being passed across


I will like to invite
@etette
@ruthjoe
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
Loading...
 22 days ago 

This one pass information, this is divine direction.. if not sapa for wound una for that school. Is a good thing that things has been sorted out for you in regards to feeding and some other personal stuff in school…

But know go carry woman oh!! If not d sapa go pursue u with full force this time around..

 21 days ago 

Hahahahahhahaha
You funny oooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67