Steem4nigeria Accelerator contest week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings dear steemians how are you all doing today? And thanks for reading my post today, I'm very happy to welcome you all to this week's accelerator contest here in the steem4nigeria community which is title The brain box


artificial-intelligence-4389372_1280.webp
Picture source


If you are married, would you like your kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a brain box?

Yes of course, here in Nigeria 🇳🇬 we normally say (who no like better thing) which means who doesn't like a good thing, so yes I would like my kids to be very smart infact so smart that they would refer to him as brain box in school.


It is the wish of every parent for their kids to be very smart and intelligent most especially in school because it always makes parent to be proud of their children when they have good results.


What do you understand by a brain box?

According to my own understanding of the word brain box I will be viewing and explaining it from school perspective.


Which is that a brain box is a simple word that is being given to a child or student or anyone that is very brilliant which IQ and general knowledge out weighs the knowledge of those around him or her.


Do you have any experience of someone close to you who was so good or is so good with their brains in terms of reading and retention or crafts?

Yes, back then in secondary school they was this girl her name was blessing and she was seen as the most brilliant student in our set.


And all thr teachers like her because of that but me on the other hand had to challenge myself in other to beat her class in terms of good results


So since our jss 1 class still I couldn't beat her as she was always 1st in class but finally in our ss2 class which is four years from our jss1, I'd finally beat her in class that term I took 1st then she took 3rd


And I was very happy because I have finally beaten her in class and that alone taught me a lot of valuable lessons which is that they is no special brain is just that most of us refuses to read and that's what makes other seems smarter than us.


brain-7420599_1280.webp
Picture source


How do you think a person can improve themselves to become a brain box?

Just like I'd managed to beat blessing in class, it is very simple to turn one's brain into a brain box of knowledge, all you need to do is to be consistent in reading and doing research


Because just like here on the steemit platform the more articles you publish the more chance you have in growing your wallet


So same is applicable on the brain as the more you engage in reading and doing research the more chance you have in becoming a brain box of knowledge as many will be coming to you for clarification of certain challenges.


This is were I will call it a day and I certainly hope that you all learnt something from my article today


I will like to invite
@preshy001
@bossj23
@abijacob


Sort:  
Loading...

Absolutely! Your sentiment resonates with parents everywhere. We all aspire for our children to excel and be recognized for their intelligence and achievements. It's a universal wish to see our kids succeed and make us proud.

Yes indeed their success makes us proud and i mean the parents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25