Our Morning Seminar

in Steem4Nigerialast month

1000014879.jpg


Good morning guys how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be sharing with you all about my time at the training seminar.


Yes some few days back I remember clearly that I shared with you all about how I'd registered for a training empowerment program.


And also I remember when I told you all that the first time I went they I didn't see anyone and I was stranded in wait for others to come after about few hours on the agreed normal start time.


1000014870.jpg


So yes they came, and today this morning I had a seminar as well and the start time was 9:00am and me and two other trainees were already waiting for the tutor to arrive so that seminar will start


The seminar is all about tiling, yes floor tiling and how the operation of tiling is all about and trust me when I say this that I have really learnt a lot from the seminar and many things that were a mystery to me about tiling process has been made simple and clear.


So after waiting for about some few minutes the tutor came who is a professional tiler and has handle many tiling projects in Nigeria.


Immediately when he came we started class and also still I got to learn a lot of interesting and amazing things and he even guide us through the practical aspects of it where we got to learn how to practically measure tiles as well as the room in which we want to lay the tiles


1000014872.jpg1000014873.jpg

He taught us about measuring of tapes and how to read tape perfectly in CM as well as in M, it was very interesting and nice and mine you from our last class we had an assignment so after today's class we submitted and then he also posted a new assignment on the WhatsApp group


So now he has finished the seminar and since he's always very busy he left immediately and we the trainees were left behind in the class trying to explain to ourselves some of the most challenging part of the work in other to create more awareness and clarity.


Sort:  


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 last month 

I really appreciate your support thanks

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date29/08/2024
Reviewed Byxkool24

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

 last month 

Thanks for your review I really appreciate it

 last month 

This really sounded impactful, but seems to have just a few people turning up for the seminar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67