"My plans for 2023"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InShot_20230103_225806636.jpg
edited on inshot



Seasons greetings my dear Steemian friends, how are you all doing I hope all is well and I welcome you all to the year 2023, the year we have all been waiting for


I was so happy when I came across this wonderful contest organized by @simonnwigwe with the theme "my plans for 2023" in the steem4nigeria community, I'm so happy to be opportune to share some of my important plans for this new year with you guys.


WHAT WAS YOUR GOAL FOR 2022? WAS THIS GOAL ACHIEVED?

I really thank God for making 2022, a year we once knew a history. And we have all entered into the year 2023 my year of abundant blessings, my plans in the year 2022 is as follows;


•Reaching 1k steem power
•Becoming a graduate
•Becoming financially independent
•Becoming a verify member in steemit


In the above mention plans which I had in 2022 I was only able to achieve one out of the four mentioned, which was becoming a verify member in steemit platform and the other remaining plans for some reason I don't know didn't go well as plan.


WHAT ARE THE PLANS YOU MADE THAT MADE 2022 A SUCCESS OR A FAILURE?

The plans I made in the year 2022 which at the end did not go as plan is the plan I've worked so hard for and I've used many years to prepare for it but at the end I was disappointed, it was the plan I made in becoming a graduate, due to financial reasons I was unable to achieve my greatest goal.


And also one of the plans that I made which was to be achieved in the year 2022 that turns out to be a failure was the target I made in reaching 1k steem power, I failed in achieving that which I'm very sure that I will surely reach 1k steem power before this year runs out by the grace of God.


IMG_20230103_230803.jpg
edited on inshot



WHAT ARE YOUR GOALS FOR 2023, AND HOW DO YOU INTEND TO ACHIEVE THEM?

"2023 my year of abundant blessings which I have set up many goals that I'm going to achieve and also some of my goals for last year that didn't go as plan I will surely achieve them this year. My goals for 2023 is as follows*;


•Celebrating 2000 steem power
•Becoming one of the best writer in steemit
•Going back to school
•Acquire and secure a land
•Become financially independent


How I intend to achieve my above listed goals for this year is quite simple, because all I need to do is to be focus and be determine on my set targets and also to be posting consistently in other to be able to celebrate 2000 steem power.


And as for becoming and being noted as one of the best writers in the steemit platform how I intend to achieve that is to lean on God for his wisdom and inspiration and also to be focus and avoid distractions.


And as for the remaining three listed goals for 2023 I will like to start with being financially independent which is by the grace of God in other to be able to go back to school and also to acquire and secure a land for future use.


IMG_20230103_230653.jpg
edited on inshot



GIVE A BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF YOUR PLANS FROM JANUARY TO DECEMBER.

Just like I used to say that The difference between insanity and believe lies only in the numbers of believers and that fortune only favors the brave, so my brief description of my plans from January to December this year will be listed below;


My monthly goals:
‌•January and February - setting directions
‌•April and may - becoming financially independent
‌•August and September - going back to school
‌•November and December - reaching 2000 steem power

Line of the day....
"Believe conquers the spirit"

DO YOU THINK IF YOU FOLLOW THE PLANS STATED ABOVE, YOU WILL BE SUCCESSFUL IN THE YEAR 2023?

YES, I sincerely believe that if I follow the above listed plans and also putting my faith in God that I will be successful in the year 2023

I am inviting @preye2, @ebeke, @edidiongeffiong and @jannatmou

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me .. wish you best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Alright bro

Wish your plan success may god bless you brother

 2 years ago 

Amen, thanks dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65