My Lifestyle Content Choices WK4" the means of transport I used within the week" by @radleking

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

InShot_20221230_154016896.jpg
edited on inshot



Hello Steemians.

Hi guys how are you all doing I hope all is well I wish you all a Mary Christmas and a happy new year in advance I'm @radleking and in my post today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organized by @ngoenyi in steem4nigeria community.


A contest organized by @ngoenyi in the amazing steem4nigeria community with the theme "My lifestyle content choices(my title)" and my title is "the means of transport I used within the week" and I'm so happy to share this with you guys and I really hope you guys like it.

First of all before I continue I would like to invite some of my friends to also participate in this amazing contest @josepha, @ruthjoe @harferri @preye2, @josepha, @jannatmou, @mayberling @edidiongeffiong @bela90

INTRODUCTION

couple with the theme of today's contest "the means of transport I used within the week" every single one of us needs to move from one place to another either for personal reasons or for business reason. Which ever it may be we all need a means of transport to move from one place to another.


NAME THE MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION
So I'm glad to tell you all the means of transportation I used to move from one place to another and to carry out my daily endeavors, if I'm moving from one street to another or from one village to another i prefer paying a cyclist to carry me on his bike, and if I'm moving from one local government to another I prefer to use public taxi 🚕 ( it may be a mini bus, taxi cap, Keke napep etc)

IMG_20221231_001037.jpg
picture location



WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THIS MEANS?
The reason why I choose to pay a cyclist when I'm moving from street to street is that it's not far and in small villages it is the only means available that is you won't see a taxi in the village.


IMG_20221231_001448.jpg
picture location



And the reason I choose to enter a taxi when going from one local government to another is that it is much faster and cheaper than paying a cyclist.


HOW MUCH DID IT COST YOU?

Normally paying a cyclist for a drop now is 150 naira is before it was 100 naira, it's because of the current price of petrol in our country Nigeria which is 290 naira.


Entering a taxi is very much cheaper than paying a cyclist, example from ekom Iman junction to abak junction is 100 naira despite the price of petrol and in the same distance if you want to pay a cyclist it may cause you about 300 naira.


WHAT IS THE BEHAVIOR OF THE DRIVERS OR OTHER PASSENGERS?

Some of the behavior of all this taxi drivers that I do not like is that they like to talk, instead of focusing on the road they will start to gist the passengers about one thing or the other, it's always very scary.


DID YOU ENJOY THEM OR YOU JUST MANAGED, TELL YOUR EXPERIENCES.

To be sincere is not as if I always enjoy entering a public transport, I only managed it because it's the only means available and you may want to know why I say that I only managed it. It's very simple and clear because some of this drivers some of them do not always follow traffick rules and regulations

like the speed limit
No answering of calls while driving etc.

All this things the do on the road 🛣️ put their life's and that of the passengers at great risk which makes it so uncomfortable and scary.


CONCLUSION

In other to conclude my post I just want to say that the used of public transport to move from one place to another is save but it would be more save if the drivers will at least try to obey traffic rules and regulations.
Thank you all for reading my post, God bless.

gif.by.@radleking.gif

Line of the day....
"Once we know the truth it becomes a burden"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

image.png

Curated by : @goodybest

 last year 

Thank you for upvoting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45