My Lifestyle Content Choices WK4"the people in my life" by @radleking

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

IMG_20221229_113013.jpg
edited on inshot

gif.by.@radleking.gif

Hello guys.
Mary Christmas and a happy new year in advance, I hope you guys are all having a bless day, on this week edition of the week #4 amazing contest organized by @ngoenyi in the amazing community of steem4nigeria. Even I missed last week edition but I will try my best to be among the best in this weeks edition.


INTRODUCTION

On this week contest organized by @ngoenyi in the steem4nigeria community with the theme "My lifestyle content choices(my title)" so my title will be "the people in my life" and trust me it will be fun all the way.


According to the theme in today's contest "the people in our life's" which has to do with the people who has one way or the other help us in the time of need. We all as human beings we all need help in some certain things it may be big things while some may be small things, which ever it may be.


No matter how rich you are there must be something you will be lacking and definitely need a helping hand from a friend, neighbors or brothers.


IMG_20221229_112557.jpg
picture location



So the people in my life are so many that if I want to list them I don't think this platform will be able to contain them(hyperbole) starting from my father he has been of great help to me ever since I was a kid he has been there for me all my life and he is the only person who is ready to owe so that I may eat so I really owe him a lot.


Another most prominent people in my life our my brothers victor, @edidiongeffiong and Moses, there have been of great help and assistance to me all my life as in there have all been they for me in the time of need and has always been ever ready to fight for me when ever someone looked for my trouble, in short they always have my back no matter what and are always supportive of all my endeavors.


And I really want to say a very big thank you to my brother @edidiongeffiong for also introducing me to this amazing platform called steemit and for guiding me through all the way right from the start I want to say that I'm grateful.

And if I'm opportune to give them a gift trust me I have special gift for each and every one of them.

For my father I would like to surprise him with a car I know it's big but with God all things are possible and he will definitely raise me to the standard of buying my father a car as a token of appreciation for all he has done for me all my life.


IMG_20221229_111955.jpg
picture location



And for my senior brother Victor I would like to take him out one day and buy him lots and lots of food because he really like to eat.


IMG_20221229_111807.jpg



And for other two senior brothers Moses and @edidiongeffiong I would like to buy them both a house since they have received so many insult from their landlord in where the are staying to go to school, so I would really love to buy them a house 🏠 so that they will never received any insult again from any landlord.


IMG_20221229_112220.jpg



And also I would like to buy @edidiongeffiong a brand new phone with a very big ram size and a very nice photography system just like Xiaomi 12s ultra.


CONCLUSION

We all have a lot of people who were there for us all our life's and to all those who have offered help to me one way or the other I want to say that I'm really grateful and I hope that some day, sometime that I will be able to pay you all back.

Thank you all for reading my post I really appreciate, and let me use this medium to invite some of my friends to also participate in this contest and share with us some of the people in their life's. @josepha, @ruthjoe @harferri @preye2, @josepha, @jannatmou, and @mayberling @edidiongeffiong @bela90
@gwillchrist @smartlouis @richy20

gif.by.@radleking.gif

Line of the day......
"One hour of success, beats an eternity of failure"

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47