My goal or target for the season 8 engagement challenge

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230302_003751_0000.png
radleking.png
edited on canva


Hello guys how is your day going I hope all is well, today I will be taking part in a contest organized by @simonnwigwe in the steem4nigeria community with the theme "My goal or target for the season 8 engagement challenge " and I hope you all have a good time reading through it.


Before any further or do I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @solexybaba @gidsbrown @ngoenyi @steemkidss @steemdoctor01



WHAT ARE YOUR GOALS OR TARGET FOR SEASON 8 OF THE STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE?

My goals and target for the upcoming steemit engagement challenge season 8 is to participate and contest against other creative authors and writers for the purpose of standing out amongst them and winning the target price.


And I'm also interested in getting to meet new users and writers from around the world and also get to engage with their post through series of comments and upvotes and most importantly get inspired by their entry's.



HOW DO YOU INTEND TO ACHIEVE THIS GOAL OR TARGET?

How I intend to achieve my goals and target for this upcoming season 8 steemit engagement challenge is through constant and consistence engagement with other users post so as to get the creative ideas from them and add with my own and create something unique so as to stand out and claim the price.



IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE SOME CHANGES IN THE STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE FOR SEASON 8, WHAT WILL YOU CHANGE?

The changes which I would like make in this upcoming season 8 steemit engagement challenge if I'm given the the opportunity is, I would like to organize a special reward system where by the newcomers will be rewarded even though they win or not.


Because being a newbie is always very stressful because it's not easy to grow an account and the old users will automatically have an advantage over them but the special reward system will help the newbies to grow their account and also encourage them to participate in more contests.



WHAT MESSAGE DO YOU HAVE FOR ALL THE SELECTED COMMUNITIES FOR THIS SEASON'S ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE?

I really don't have much to say but my message to all the selected communities is for them to continue and keep up the good work and also continue to support creative writing and also upgrade the reward system to boost the total number of participants and active members to increase the growth of the community.



•CONCLUSION•

As an individual the setting up of goals and target is very important because it gives you a purpose and a reason to be serious and determine with what so ever we are doing in life and as a Steemian it will help us make our dream a reality, thank you all for your time and for reading my post I really do appreciate.


presented by
@radleking®

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

 last year 

Alright sir I would have supported you earlier but it's just that I was confused in the process

Loading...

Nice entry bro, thanks for sharing with us your goals for the season 8 engagement challenge.
I wish u luck 👍

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68