Health diarygame|| How I care about my health today (21-01-2023)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InShot_20230121_093127564.jpg
edited on inshot


Hello great Steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well I'm so delighted to participate in this amazing health dairy contest by @eliany in the steem4nigeria community and I hope you all will like it.


INTRODUCTION

In my entry I will be sharing with you guys the different ways on how I care for my health today, Which are the food I eat, some of the things I do in maintaining good personal hygiene and how I take care of my body, Let the fun begins.


In the morning when I wake up the first and most important thing I did was to kneel down and pray to God for his mercies and grace, and once I was done praying I went outside to pee first then came back and pick up my tooth brush apply the toothpaste then go outside to brush my teeth so as to maintain good mouth odour and shiny teeths.


And once I'd finished brushing my teeth I swept my room, arrange my bed properly, sweep the house 🏠 and the compound, and once I was done with sweeping the compound.


IMG_20230120_191153.jpg

Yep, that's me after finishing my excercise



Then it's time to do some exercise because excercise is very important to the humans body because it is with excercise that you will be able to control over weight, burn some excess body fat. So I went to the backyard to do some stretching, pushups and weight lifting which will last for about 45 minutes.


Then after finishing with the excercise I went to the bathroom to have my bath which I really took some quality time to scrub my body and making sure that's it was clean.


And now let's talk about the most interesting part which is food, after finishing me and my brother took time to prepare a very delicious and rich traditional breakfast that contains all the six classes of food in other to enhance a healthy living and good health.


And another important thing is that each time I feel sick 🤢 and suffering from malaria 🦟 I do take my medication very serious and I thank God for myself because I always experience malaria sometimes twice a year.


And some the benefits I experienced in caring for my health is that it helps me live a comfortable life, maintaining good hygiene makes me healthy and working out and doing some exercise makes me fit at the same time look bouncy and healthy.


CONCLUSION

Living a healthy life should be out top priority because once we live a life free from diseases it makes us to be healthy and strong to carry out our day to day activities and please no matter how busy you are always fine time to rest by obtaining siester.


Thank you all for reading my post I will like to invite @steemkidss @edidiongeffiong @buchi @esusaviour @ngoenyi


Written by
@radleking

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @heriadi for your support

 2 years ago 

Hi thank you for taking part in this contest, I appreciate you, keep taking care of your health

Nice entry bro, thanks for the invite, i will definitely participate.
Success 👍

 2 years ago 

Alright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65