Contest!!! : My Steemit Goal for 2023

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG_20230308_153820.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva


Hi guys how is your day going I hope all is well, today I will be taking part in a contest organized by @josepha in the steem4nigeria community with the theme "My Steemit Goal for 2023".


In my post today I will be discussing and sharing with the amazing people of this community my goals which I've set for the year 2023 with the hope of making it a reality before the end of this year.


radleking.png
IMG_20230308_154412.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva



WHAT WERE YOUR PLANS AT THE BEGINNING OF THE YEAR FOR STEEMIT? OR WHEN YOU FIRST OPENED YOUR ACCOUNT?

Setting of goals is very important in life because it helps gives a person purpose and target, it gives a person a reason to wake everyday and do something or anything for the purpose of achieving his or her set goals.


After I first registered ®️ on the steemit platform back then in 2021 I wasn't active due to some certain reasons but on December 2022 I challenge myself that I wanted to be recognized as if not the best but one of the beat writers in the steemit platform that which I will accomplish.


But in the beginning of this year 2023 I set a target for myself that before this year runs out that I must reach 2000 steem power, but trust me it's not as easy as it sounds but I know that by the grace of God that before this year runs out it will be become a reality.



HOW FAR HAVE YOU GONE WITH YOUR PLANS FOR STEEMIT?

How far I have gone with my plans for steemit, well I must say that it's hard and difficult especially this days that we are not even getting any booming support from curators and lack of engagement, but I thank God it's going smoothly because I'm currently a member of the club100 and I know that with that my targeted goals and target in the steemit platform will soon be realize.



WHAT OTHER PLANS DO YOU HAVE FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR? FEEL FREE TO SHARE WITH US.

As long as the steemit platform is concerned I do have a lot of drafted goals and targets which I have set off to achieve before this year runs out and I sincerely hope that I will be able to make it a reality instead of being or remaining a fantasy forever.


radleking.png
InShot_20230308_152937464.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva


Since my first and most important goal this year is to reach 2000 steem power or even more before this year runs out but trust me when I say that a lot of Steemians has lose interest in the platform due to slow progress and upvotes.


But I refused to be discouraged because I know what I want to achieve, to me steemit is not just a platform for publishing post rather it's a school that every contest that I see in any community is like a compulsory assignment that must be executed and submitted so as to be able to move myself to a standard of my dreams.


And my second target is to have enough steem and steem power so that I can be able to delegate it to certain communities so as to be able to gain some of the amazing benefits that comes with it.


That's the end of my post and thanks for your time, I will like to invite
@ishayachris
@yakspeace
@edidiongeffiong


Presented by
@radleking®

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for the invite, i will definitely participate
#steemon

 2 years ago 

Alright

Loading...
 last year 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

 last year 

Thanks dear

 last year 

🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31