Contest!!! : My Imaginary Description of Steemcurator01

in Steem4Nigerialast year

IMG_20230312_154213.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva


Hello good people of steem4nigeria community how are you all doing I hope all is well, in today's contest organized by @simonnwigwe comes with the topic "My Imaginary Description of Steemcurator01" so just relax and read through I promise it will be fun and interesting.


In my todays entry I will be disclosing to all of you guys my own imaginative picture of Steemcurator01, how I picture him or her in my head and how I think he or she would look like in person.


DESCRIBE BASED ON YOUR IMAGINATION THE PHYSICAL APPEARANCE OF SC01

According to my own imagination and my own were of imaginary description I will be describing him or her according to gender which is first of all I will be describing him as if he is a male then later as if she is a female.



MALE SC01

If the steemcurator01 was to be a male, my imaginative description of him would be that first of all I would say that he is from parkistan and I'm very sure that he is a little chubby with normal average height with deep voice.



FEMALE SC01

and if the steemcurator01 was to be a female she would be from India with brown skin color and she would appear to be a little bit short and fat and I think she'd always like wearing eye glasses.



WHAT ARE SOME CHARACTERISTICS IN YOUR IMAGINATION THAT SC01 POSSESSES.

Since I have already written what I think his physical characteristics would be so here I will be talking about what I think his behavioral characteristics would be;



MALE SC01

As a male I think he is a guy that likes to smile a lot, also I think he hates being offended and I think he is a guy of many principles



FEMALE SC01

If the steemcurator01 was a female I think she doesn't really smile much but always very emotional, hates being ignore and also hates being offended.



SHARE A PICTURE OF HOW YOU THINK SC01 LOOKS LIKE AND TELL US WHY YOU HAVE CHOSEN THAT PICTURE.

radleking.png
IMG_20230312_152945.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


The picture above is what I think that steemcurator01 may look like if he happens to be a guy.


radleking.png
IMG_20230312_152932.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Just looking at the picture above you will certainly accept with me that she could really be the steemcurator01 if she wre to be a female and as you can see it really match all my descriptions and also looks responsible and also a kind of person that you won't want to upset.



IF YOU ARE OPPORTUNE TO MEET WITH SC01, WHAT WILL BE YOUR DISCUSSION?

Since he is the king 👑 of the steemit platform the only one capable of changing the lives of Steemians with just a single vote, and if I'm opportune to meet him in a one on one bases I would be very happy.


And I will like to discuss a lot of things with him and I will like to ask him a lot of questions like how does it feels like to be the king, how does it feel like to be the one in charge, how does it feel like to wake up everyday I know that you are a success in short I would really asked him a lot of questions.


And also I would ask him to tell me how he or she started to be able to reach where he is now and I would also want him to tell me what was his motivation and inspiration that didn't allow him or her to give up on the way.


radleking.png

Thank you all for reading my post and please steemcurator01 if you happened to read this post please no offense though because it's just my imaginations thank you and God bless

radleking.png


I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @ishakaceh @yourloveguru


Written by
@radleking®

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you...

 last year 

You're welcome

Thanks for the invite bro, i will definitely participate.
I wish you success 👍

 last year 

You're welcome

 last year 

You got me laughing her with your description of the female version of Steem Curator 01. Short, a bit fat, an Indian, a bit emotional. Hahaha.

Looks like you concluded that it may be a man. That's nice, @radleking. Wish you well in the contest.

 last year 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26