CONTEST ALERT: House wife VS working class wife

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Screenshot_20230622_233820_Photo Editor.png
radleking.png
edited on inshot



INTRODUCTION

Hi there amazing steemians friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well, today I will be taking part in a contest organised by @okere-blessing with the theme "House wife Vs working class wife"


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all who's an house wife also who's a working class wife, which one I'd prefer, the risk involved in the both, some of the benefits and lastly which amongst the two creat more impact in a home.


Before any further or do I will like to first of all start with the house wife before moving to the working class wife, if you ask a lot of men around some will say that they prefer a house wife while others would say that they prefer a working class wife


radleking.png
housewife-5509154_1280.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



WHO IS A HOUSE WIFE?

According to my own understanding a house wife is a person who doesn't have a paid job with an organise salary structure rather she looks after the family and also depends solely on her husband for financial assistance



WHO IS A WORKING CLASS WIFE?

A working class wife is a married woman who has a job with an organise salary structure or running a business and does not depend on her husband for financial assistance



WOULD YOU PREFER YOUR WIFE /SISTER TO BE A HOUSE WIFE OR A WORKING CLASS. (If yes give your reasons,if No give reasons)

You know I'm not going to answer this question base on what people expect rather I'm going to say my mind, on a normal levels I would really want my wife to be a working class woman, why you may ask?


As we all know that for a woman to be an house wife that simply means that all the basic and domestic needs of the family will fall on the husbands shoulder and at some point the weight may become too much for the husband to carry alone


radleking.png
pexels-photo-7983362.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source


So therefore I would really love my future wife to be a working class woman so as to be able to support me each time need arises also naturally I'm always attracted to strong, determined, independent and powerful women who knows what there want


And also for example why I want my future wife to be a working class wife is that if you want to build a house for example and your wife is just a mere house wife, you won't be able because the expenses and the bills will be too much for you alone to carry


So that's why I want my wife to be a working class wife so that if I want to build a house of my own she will be there to support me maybe help me with the feeding or with the children school fees in other to relieve me off some of the load



ARE THERE RISKS OF BEING A HOUSE WIFE OR WORKING CLASS.

Absolutely there are a lot of risk involved in being a house wife and also being a working class wife, and some of this risk involved are;


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230622_231941_Chrome.png
radleking.png
picture source



HOUSE WIFE

Some of the risk involved in being an house wife is the fact that an house wife will be depending too much on her husband and without their husbands income there will be unable to take care of themselves



WORKING CLASS WIFE

Also some of the risk involved in being a working class wife is the fact that she will be too busy with work and unable to spend time with her children and husband which will in turn affect their relationship with one another especially with the children



MENTION SOME BENEFITS OF BEING A HOUSE WIFE OR BEING A WORKING CLASS WIFE

Here I will be discussing on the benefits of both a house wife and also that of a working class wife as both of them has a special role to play in the success of every family.



BENEFITS OF BEING A HOUSE WIFE

Some of the importance benefits of being a house wife are;


  • A house wife helps take care of the domestic needs of the children
  • A house wife helps in giving the children proper home training
  • A house wife is always ready to listen to their husbands and childrens problems

radleking.png
pexels-photo-5778469.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



BENEFITS OF BEING A WORKING CLASS WIFE

Some of the benefits of being a working class wife to a family are;


  • A working class wife is always ready to support her husband
  • A working class wife helps her husband in paying some of the bills
  • A working class wife helps provide for the family

radleking.png
pexels-photo-3807519.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



WHICH OF THEM CREATE MORE IMPACTS IN A HOME.

Now to the most important part of this contest some of us may be wondering between a house wife and a working class wife which has more impact in a home, which I'm going to give my own personal thoughts.


To me I really thing that a house wife create more impact in a home as she will always be there to keep the family together and take care of the children by grooming them and giving them a better home training to grow up and become better citizens in the society


radleking.png
This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @goodybest, @simonnwigwe, @xkool24 & @manuelhooks
radleking.png


submitted by @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Nice post brother, I wish you luck in your contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67