You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective Communication and Language Skills ( Synonyms, homonyms, antonyms, polysemy etc)

in Steem4Nigerialast year

This is a rich lesson. Homophones, homonym homographs are very confusing language topics that students interchange unknowingly in examinations thereby committing blonders... mistakes. Use of English requires a mastery of the language skills and its usage. It serves one from unnecessary errors. Well done Dear Udyliciouz. You have done a good job. I will create time to see other lesson series.

Sort:  
 last year 

I am glad you benefited from this lesson. I really appreciate your valuable response. This is what I need and that feeling of seeing people benefiting from this post will keep me going and moved to do more. Please do read other articles, they are supper rich.
🫂💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42