Let's show how creative we are:- Drawing

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Hello creative Steemians its another Creative contest brought to us by Steem4Nigeria which requires us to show our creativity.

IMG_20240119_171939.jpg

Below is my drawing

My Rat Drawing

REQUIREMENTS

plain sheet of paper
Pencil for drawing
Pen

STEP 1

IMG_20240119_163835.jpg

First step is to prepare my plain sheet of paper and my pencils for drawing

STEP 2

IMG_20240119_164616.jpg

I make a sketch of the head and part of the body making sure it looks like what i want it to be

STEP 3

IMG_20240119_165457.jpg

After sketching the head and part of the body i then made sure to follow the sketch to get the body appropriately.

STEP 4

IMG_20240119_170344.jpg

I then made sure the body of my Rat is fully complete making a little sketch of a building beside it.

STEP 5

IMG_20240119_171308.jpg

I added a little content to my Rat Drawing rather than leaving it plain. I added the building and a small left over bread for it and a little hole on the wall as its house.

IMG_20240119_171805.jpg

Finally my drawing is complete.

Economic Importance of Rat
  • Rats often destroy and damage food and crops of humans.

  • Rats are often used to carry out experiment.

  • There's a specie of rat consumed by humans as meat which are those that live in the bush.

  • Rats are often used in the laboratory for research and experiment on drugs.

THANK YOU STEEM FOR NIGERIA

i invite @bossj23 @zekanem and @usoro01 @uduak01 and @sbamsoneu to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Your entry is duly noted.

 7 months ago 

Hello @queenella1 your drawing is very beautiful. You need to work on your talent so that you can create beautiful work of art, by that I mean practicing more and furnishing your skill. Thank you for teaching me about the economic importance of rat. I wish you the best in the contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for commenting on my post

 7 months ago (edited)

So, rat for this life get importance…. After destroying our clothes and documents?? This one shock me!!😭😭

But I must confess, you did a beautiful job. Among all the ladies I’ve seen participated in all this drawing contest, your drawings seem to be the best… you really did a good job.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your kind comment. It means a lot to me

 7 months ago 

You are welcome

Loading...
 7 months ago 

It's interesting to see you can draw and you're talented although still learning. The way you drew the wall is where I saw the creativity. Thanks for also spotlighting the economic importance of this rodent.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66