Contest: life Reflection

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)
HAVE YOU EVER FELT SOMEONE IS BETTER THAN YOU ARE? IF YES, IN WHAT ASPECT?

man-1276384_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Life has a way to show you something in different dimensions, ofcourse I have felt that someone is better than me but regardless I appreciate God for were I I'm compare to were I was. I'm not contented with my present status that's why I strive daily to improve in my life.
There are various ways that I have felt that someone is better than me and below are some of the aspect

✅ Educational status
✅ Social status
✅ Living my dream life
✅ Generously

MENTION THREE PERSONALITIES/FEATURES OF YOUR LIFE YOU DON'T LIKE AND WOULD LOVE TO CHANGE
  1. LAZINESS: I have always been lady and I'm working hard to change that negative personality. Getting up from bed every morning has always been hard but then still try to overcome that laziness.
  2. INTROVERT: I'm an introvert and I find it hard to make friends, going out on an occasions is always a stress for me because I sees it as a waste of time and a disturbance arena, so I'm really working hard to change that narrative of introvert and start making friends and mingling with others.
  3. JUDGEMENT: I'm quick in judging people whom I bearly know there kind of personality. That's one of my negative personality I'm working hard to change. I think you have to get close to people before judging them.
DO YOU THINK IS HEALTHY THINKING OR REFLECTING ON YOUR IMPERFECTIONS AND MISTAKE

desperate-5011953_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Yes there's nothing wrong in reflecting on my imperfections and mistake, we are humans and we are pron on making mistakes, but how hard you are working on your imperfections is what will make you perfect.

I love reflecting on my imperfections because it helps me to adjust or learn from my mistakes.

IF YOU WERE GIVEN AN OPPORTUNITY BY GOD TO CHANGE YOUR LOOKS, WOULD YOU OR YOU'LL MAINTAIN

FB_IMG_1704885236000.jpg

I really appreciate God for the kind of look he made me, even in my next world I still want to look thesame way I'm looking presently.
I'm not changing my look if happens God gave me an opportunity to change. I'm good looking, and also has a high self esteem. So I appreciate the way I'm created.
This contest is been quite interesting and I have invited @mesola @bossj23 @beemengine to anticipate on this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Así es estimado amigo. Es normal que hayan personas mejores y peores que otros. Cada quien tiene sus habilidades de manera diferente. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75