Predict Your FuturesteemCreated with Sketch.

Good day everyone on this amazing platform, trust we are good and having a blissful day. I'm @promis-levi and I'm here to participate in this contest titled Predict Your Future which is organized by @simonnwigwe.

Here comes my entry and I hope you like it.


Based on the things (factors) happening around you now, can you predict your future here on steemit in the next 2 years (I.e your growth)

I just began my steemit journey and on that note I can not tell what Is happening in the platform. All I can say is that I have decided to always creat time out of my busy schedules for steemit.

IMG_20230328_133932_414.jpg

When there is no story, there is no glory. I am in my final year currently and this is the time by which I need to pay all attention and do the needful in school yet I have determined to make content and participate in contest to build my reputation and my writing skills too.

In two years from now, I would have been a double dolphin in steemit and I know that my writing skills would have improved so well because that is my main goal. To be a good writer has always been my desire and I know with consistency, I will attain greater heights in writing.

Share your thought on how your future (real life) will be in the next 2 years and tell us the reason for this deduction

In the next two years from now, I should be a graduate and should have been done with both my service and internship. Just like I have said earlier, I am in my final year in Amadu Bello University and I am currently running a bachelor degree programme in pharmaceutical Science.

IMG_20230328_134048_117.jpg

By this year ending I should be done with school and be ready to go for internship too. Afterwards I will have to proceed to the next phase which will be the preparation for service and after which I will be warming up to begin my practice in full.

Predict the future of the steemit platform in the next 2 years and tell us what you think will be the price of one steem in dollars ($), tell us the reason for this deduction

Although I am a newcomer in this platform and I do not know much about cryptocurrency especially that of steem. But I believe with the way everyone is hying the Bitcoin which I know is the first cryptocurrency to have existed is rising higher, I believe the steem cryptocurrency price will also increase to a better value.

I am hoping and I believe that in the next two years to come, the steem price will at least be equivalent to 1 dollar compared to the USDT.

Do you think your prediction today will go in your direction or against it, what are the reasons for your answer if it is a Yes or No?

Remember that predictions are not always accurate and when we talk about cryptocurrency predictions are not certain too. But if the price movement continues to attain new highs then there are possibilities that my prediction will go in my direction.

It all depends on the market and not individuals predictions as we know that we are not certain about the whole activities too. For me I believe it will go towards the direction of my prediction based on the above circumstances.


Thank you to everyone who created time to read from me today. I hereby invite @samuelebuka, @solexybaba @preshy101 to join me in this contest too. Greetings to you all.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @promis-levi for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI0
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

I love your future aspirations. I would advice you no to give up on those dreams, do well to pursue them to the latter. I hope to see you hit your first dolphin soonest .

Also do well to include in your tags in the club you're maintaining in subsequent post and also see to it that you support others by voting their post. #Steem-on

Thank you so much
I will do that

It's certainly true that Steem price depends on the market change. It's good you have positive feeling that the price will be favourable in 2years to come

Thank you ma

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

I enjoyed reading through your post and I hope you achieve your dreams in this platform and beyond. Thank you for inviting me to this contest. Best wishes sis

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54