You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my course; Graphic Design made simple

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

This is a great initiative, surely there will be many interested in knowing what you will be sharing for everyone.

This adds value to the platform in general, because you will give a tool to users who want it, I think it is a good contribution so that everyone can take advantage of it. Excellent work, do you expect many people to participate?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I guess my reply didn't eventually drop yesterday,it seems the platform was temporarily down.
Thanks for your appreciable comment. It means alot to me.

do you expect many people to participate?

Of course I do, my aim is to help users add value to their content by showing them tips on how to make great designs which can be a leverage. More about this initiative will be unraveled with time.
Thanks for reaching out once again.

Hi @lhorgic

I guess my reply didn't eventually drop yesterday,it seems the platform was temporarily down.

Indeed. Steemit have not been working well lately :(

Changing topic: our community founder posted lately an interesting topic, which turned into quite a solid discussion
Idea is to create "pockets of demand" for STEEM token, which hopefully would result with higher buying pressure and reflect on price of the token.

Consider checking it out, resteeming and sharing your own thoughts:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reaching out, I really appreciate your comment.

Excellent work, do you expect many people to participate?

My answer is yes, I expect more people to follow up the lessons as I dish them out, the goal is to the end that they get better with their presentation. This is the initial stage , I believe more about this program would be unraveled over time.

We wish you all success @lhorgic with your course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84