Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago
Wonderful steemians! Hope you are doing great today, I really appreciate everyone reading my post and to @ninapenda for organizing this contest in Steem4Nigeria Community.

pexels-photo-935789.jpeg
Source

Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

Wow, this is an interesting contest, I have never been served breakfast before ( heartbreak) but I have a friend who have suffer so many heartbreak.

Before I got married and we separated all her relationship has been ups and down, there is this guy that she was going out with back then and she gave all her all and all to him, gave him her heart, her mind body and soul.

She not knowing that he is just going out with her because she is from a rich family, so as time goes on the relationship was moving smooth for them not until one faithful day she came to visit him and she saw him in the arms of another lady who he claims she's his friend's Babe.

And that same lady we have been seeing them in church together, but they are not open to what they are doing not until that day we sow them.

I told my friend that they are in a relationship together, but the trust that she have for him will not open her eyes to believe me, not untill one day again we cut them right handed kissing that was when her eyes open to believe me.

And that's was the end of her relationship with him. So when I got married and we separated, she also got admission, she was so happy that she have change environment, on a faithful day she called me and told me about a guy who she claims he said he wants to marry her but her problem was she senior him, I asked her with how many years? She said "just one year", I told her that is not a problem; there are people who got married like that.

As time goes on she called me again to tell me about his change of character and attitude, I advised her to just have patience, not knowing that, all that change of character and attitude is because her roommate have collected her man from her, she never knew until one day; she wasn't having afternoon lectures, she decided to stay back and study in school.

Coming back home she met her boyfriend in the house, and he was not shock to see her, he was even ready to open up his relationship with her friend, and that was what he did. And that was how they ended their relationship and she looked for another apartment.

pexels-photo-3731878.jpeg
Source

🔻Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

Hmmmm! As they said, "money is the root of all evil". As for me it is not easy to love without money, because when there is no money for our up keep it will be bringing different problems always . So as for me genuine love does not exist without money.

🔻If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

Wow! As for me I will choose love.
My reasons is

I have come across rich men who give their wives all they wants but still matreat them and embarrassed them in public.

But when you have a love one around you, with the little money he have you find peace, joy and happiness.

pexels-photo-3483098 (1).jpeg
Source

🔻It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

Yes oh, money can answer to love in this generation that we are 😁😁😁😁😁.

I like to invite my friends, @josepha, @ruthjoe, and @samuelernest to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55