Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

Introduction.

image.png
link

Hello friend's, from All over the world greetings to you all, Trust You all slept well last night I'm so delighted to be in be in this community again today. I want to follow and take part on this wonderful contest titled "Surprise Your Mentor On Steemit" it is such a wonderful topic in which I could ever hope for, but thank God that I decided to come across this community this morning so that I can follow and take part in this contest. All thanks to @bossj for bringing up this beautiful contest. Here are my thoughts.

It is such a beautiful topic which is very mandatory for everyone because we all have mentors who guided us on steemit, and beside steemit platform is not just a platform that you can register and startup by yourself atleast you need to have a mentor or an experienced steemian who will guide and take you through the platform.

Tell us how you got to know Steemit and who introduced you?

image.png
link

I got to know about this life changing platform from Inemesit victor uwah the son of coach @mesola, he is such an intelligent and caring person. I met him in a boarding school some month's ago at where I went to prepare for my UTME examinations although I didn't know anyone there since I was new in the school and everyone face was looking strange to me.

Immediately the following the day after my first day to the school me and inemesit get to meet in the classroom ane discuss and have fun together not quite long I decided to come up with some of the online business which has really changed people life's nowadays, we discuss and have fun together at first Inemesit decided to come up with an Interesting online business name steemit I was like wondering what type of platform is that because I haven't heard about such a name of a business before, he told me that her mother started the business some years ago and she has really seen the benefit of the business he discuss alot about the platform and this really motivates me to join steemit at that particular moment, although I didn't have any decision to make since I was not with my phone at that moment I have to wait for closing day so that I can get my phone from the school management then go back home and sign up for the steemit platform.

The closing day of the school was almost approaching and I knew very well that I'm going to get my phone from the school management so that I can signup on the steemit platform. Since patient is what keeps me going in life, I have to wait for the closing day and the closing day finally arrives and beside I was the only person who was serious in signing up for the steemit platform out of the whole of our classmates that he introduce to steemit.

I decided to get my phone on the closing day and take the phone to inemesit he was surprised seeing me bringing the phone to him to show me the platform, inemesit now collected the phone and login to my crome browser and type the word steemit and everything comes out he first of all show me his mom wallet and I was surprised to see a very huge amount of money in which he discussed with me, it was upto a million naira of money in the steemit wallet and I was surprised to see it, he was having challenges on how to sign me up on the platform, at that very moment he decided to give me her mother's whatsapp contact. I immediately saved the number on whatsApp before i message her immediately, she then reply and ask who is this I then told her that it is inemesit that give me her number that I want to sign up for steemit platform, she was so happy at that moment we even did a video call and she decided to discuss everything to me about the platform.

Coach @mesola decided to create the steemit account for me and told me to write an introduction post and I wrote it accordingly has she told me, she then guided me on what to do and also teaches me on how to start blogging before I now find out everything in the newcomer community and put them to work before I now uploaded the post and I was good to go, I also decided to take my time and go through the platform and this actually makes me to understand some certain point in the newcomers community.

Briefly write an appreciation message to that Steemian

Dear Coach @mesola, I want to use this opportunity given to me to express my heartfelt appreciation for everything that you have done for me. Your support, mentorship, guidance and your encouragement has really made an impact on my life and have help me grow in ways that I never thought it will be possible. Your dedication and expertise is what keeps me going and I'm also grateful for your time, energy and support that you've invested in me. Thanks for being such an experienced coach and an inspiration to me. I'm very happy to have you by my side☺️.

Surprise Steemian with a gift of anything at all and tell us how Steemian felt about the gift either be or small.

image.png
link

Coach please accept this token of Gold necklace from me for being such a wonderful mentor. I know that this gift right here will have a very special place in your heart and you will feel very happy for it. You're always an amazing person and I really want to remind you that more gift are coming your way by the time I make more money💰.

What lessons have you learned from this Steemian?

image.png
link

When it comes to lesson in which she has taught me I have really learnt alot from her. Even right from the first day that I signup on this platform I learnt that it is time, hardwork, determination and dedication that are the main purpose of the steemit platform, and I also learn about engaging in others steemians post which is really a lesson that I have learnt so far.

I have also learn that commitment is also the main aim of the steemit platform, I also learnt that it is posting of good content that actually makes one to succeed in steemit. And that is what I have learn so far from the steemit platform and I'm still hoping to learn more as far as I am still active.

Conclusion

Thank you everyone for taking out time to read and go through my blog, I wish you all success in your own entry I will also be looking forward to read your own entry also much love. I will invite few of my friends to also follow and participate in this contest.

@newekemini5
@wisdom123
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Thanks for reading😊

Know More About Me

Sort:  
 last month 

Waooo I am so excited to hear this from you, I am happy that you learn so fast and you are always ready to learn more.

I really appreciate your gift and I will cherish it. Thanks

 last month (edited)

You're always welcome my mentor, I will keep on appreciating you for this wonderful opportunity that you've given to me.
Best regards😊

 last month 

🥰

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Thanks for supporting me 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70