Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 47: The Information that Changed My Life.

in Steem4Nigeria20 days ago

Introduction

pexels-photo-4709291.jpeg
pexels

Hello dear steemians from all Over the Globe. Greetings to You all I'm Glad to be here one's again and today also happens to be a great day to me and it also comes with a wonderful contest titled THE INFORMATION THAT CHANGE MY LIFE. It happens to be a wonderful topic to me because I will get to write and also share my thoughts concerning this wonderful topic and also get to learn from others user's. All thanks to @steem4nigeria for bringing up this wonderful contest. I will start from here without wasting time.

What do you understand by the word Information?

In my own understanding, information simply refers to the valuable resources that enable individuals and organisation to make decision and understanding about some certain points and review, information also enables us to gain knowledge and take action about a particular topic or statement.

I also get to know that information is really helpful nowadays because it really enables Alot of people to take action today when they were not willing to. Information also gets to provides us with meanings and answer to a particular topic or situation.

Information can also be derived from different sources either with the help of the internet or through a cell phone we can also be able to get some certain information and gain knowledge as usual. In our individuals nowadays information can also be derived from a written note, audio or even with the help of a video we can also get to receive information successfully and be able to spread it to others so as to enable them gain knowledge and understanding. Internet and social media also helps us in some aspects of life where it enables us to grow effectively through the help of an information.

Do you agree with the statement "Information is power?

pexels-photo-4705624.jpeg
pexels

Yes i actually agree with this statement. "Information is power". It also highlights the significance of information both in gaining knowledge and understanding about a particular teaching or problem solving. Information also enables Individuals to communicate and share their thoughts effectively concerning a given topics or statement, through the help of information we can also get to learn from each others perspective and being able to support one another and enhance problem solving and capabilities.

"Information is power" also remains a relevant statement in my life, through the help of information I was able to gain knowledge through critical thinking and suggestions, it also helps me to gain knowledge in some various ways and I really thank God for the skill in which I'm using today was through the help of an information in which i see on the internet. So in this case I will decide to says that information is very good because it has really impact my life for betterment.

Share with us the information that changed your life.

pexels-photo-8199654.jpeg
pexels

Just like i have said it earlier that "information is power" had it been it was not information and communicating skills there's no way in which I would have get to knew about this life changing platform named steemit. I get to knew about this platform at where I went to prepare for my exams, but suddenly a friend in which I met in the same class that I was decided to come to me and get to narrate and promote steemit platform to me. I was introduced to steemit platform by a friend named @inemesituwah, he introduced me to steemit earlier 14th FEBRUARY 2024 but I couldn't meet up to sign up for the platform since I was still in school and beside my phone was not with me to use and signed up at that particular moment he introduced steemit to me.

He decided to tell all of us who were in the classroom about steemit, he explained and discuss everything steps by steps about the platform but I was the only one who show interest in joining the platform, but suddenly when I return back home I was having challenges in signing up for the steemit platform but I really thank God for Coach @mesola who created steemit account for me she also gets to teach me and mentor me until I becomes a good content writer, I was able to write and published good post ever since then, I have really seen the benefit of steemit and for the help of the INFORMATION in which I heard in school was also able to change my life within some few days of joining the platform, I was able to explore and write as much as possible, so for the help of information I'm very happy at the moment because I can get to write and share good post, Indeed information is good in every day life.

Conclusion

pexels-photo-4439457.jpeg
pexels

Indeed information is power and we can also get to navigate the complexities of the information age and make a positive impact in the world around us.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my entry, I really love you all. I will like to invite some of my friends to also follow and participate in this contest.

@Bossj23
@Josepha
@Okere-blessing
@Benton3

Thanks For Reading🙏

Know More About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51