Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

INTRODUCTION

pexels-photo-7203727.jpeg
link

Hello dear steemians, I welcome you all to my blog, trust you all are doing great, I'm also good as well. It's my pleasure to be here one's again I will be discussing on a short topic titled "Brain Box" it is an interesting topic in which we all know about. All thanks to @Steem4nigeria for organising this Amazing contest, i will start from here without wasting time...

If you are married, would you like your kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a brain box?

Yes of course many parents will be delighted to have such an amazing children who are exceptionally intelligent and innovative which is often referred to as "Brain box"

In this case it as comes to my notice that many parents don't want their kid's to be dull. I was a first class student in school then, so in this case I don't think I will like my children to be dull instead I will definitely want them to be very intelligent and smarter enough so that it can enable their brain to function as brain box.

What do you understand by a brain box?

We have a particular place in the car engine in which all the branches are link or connected, we have a brain box in a car and this is where all connections are link, without a brain box the car won't be able to function properly.

A brain box simply refers to a term used in describing someone who is extremely acknowledgeable, intelligent and insightful, also take note that how ever it is very important to note that intelligence is complex and multifaceted.

Do you have any experience of someone close to you who was so good or is so good with their brains in terms of reading and retention or crafts? Tell us about it

Yes I can still remember back then In my secondary school, there is one of my friend by name Temple; He was the best student in our class very smart and intelligent he normally be the first to raise his hand and answer question in the class room, most expecially when it comes to the best score in some of the subject he was the best I really appreciate him most expecially is smartness has a first class student.

We decided to go on a quiz competition in my class in which we decided to set the competition by ourselves but could u imagine how intelligent temple was he took first in the competition and this could be the Brain box that we are talking about.

How do you think a person can improve themselves to become a brain box?

pexels-photo-3755755.jpeg
link

It simply requires a combination of dedication, hardwork and deliberate effort in studying your books. In this case now it actually means that if you are wishing to become a brain box you must consider this three skills known as Hardwork, consistency and dedication, you can't just wake up one day and be planning of becoming a brain box without been acquired with this three skills, it will simply helps anyone that may want to become a brain box.

And most expecially you also need to surround your self with intelligent people if you're wishing to become a brain box, do well to also engage with people who share your passion for learning which can easily stimulate your mind and stay motivated. Also note that regular physical exercise and mindfulness can also helps to improve focus, concentration and overall brain health.

CONCLUSION

Also take note that intelligence is not fixed and nurture overtime, with dedication, hardwork, and persistence anyone can become a brain box and reach out to their full potential.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my blog, I love you all I will also be looking forward to see your blog soon. I will invite three of my friends to participate in this contest.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Thanks for your wonderful supports.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Nicely written, all parents as a matter of fact want to have intelligent children, that's the truth. So we all wish that our children do better even when we were not better ourselves, it isn't a crime to wish for the best.

From your post, hard-work, dedication and intentional studies will get one to the top to be called a brain box, I absolutely agree with you on this, and I wish you all the best.

Thank you so much ma'am, I really appreciate your good reputation towards my post.
Thanks for your nice words I'm glad indeed.

 2 months ago 

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64