Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 39: "The Games I never missed"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

pexels-photo-3653345.jpeg
Photo by THIS IS ZUN from Pexels:

     HELLO EVERYONE

Greetings to all my friends and dear steemians all over the world, I believe all is well as usual. Thank God I'm fine as well, firstly all thanks to the source that creates life, I'm here to talk on this very topic in which I am part of titled "The Game I Never Missed " firstly, all thanks to #Steem4nigeria for creating this beautiful contest which is my best contest so far, from the best of my knowledge on this contest I will try and write to my satisfaction so let's start from here....

  INTRODUCTION 

Firstly, from the little knowledge that I have on this topic about a game, let me Quickly put it in my own way, moreover a game is an exercise which can easily takes place in different ways example, a game can be played In one way or the other just like a football. It is a game that you won't enjoy playing it by your self, at least u most look for one opponent or the other so that it can make the game more easier and enjoyable to play.
Without wasting our time let me simply break it down to my own understanding of what game is all about.

A game simply means an activity that requires the body to be in physical fitness at all times, some of this games required football games, basket ball, short put, javelin games and others, all this game's are very good to the body when it comes to physical fitness.

• WHAT IS THE NAME OF THAT SPECIAL GAME YOU NEVER MISSED AND WHY IS IT SPECIAL TO YOU?

free-photo-of-a-soccer-team-posing-for-a-picture.jpeg
Photo by Володимир Король from Pexels:

This is an interesting question in which I have been waiting for so far, moreover I'm a game addict expecially when it comes to football, table tennis, javelin, skipping and more. The game I like the most is football, this is one of my best game that I will never stop playing in my entire life, it's not only in terms of playing it but the joy and the love that is inside football, it's one of the best game that normally gather friends and love one's together expecially when you're asked to play it with a team, that is when you will see the joy and love that always comes out of football and this is the main reason why I won't stop playing football it's my best game right from my childhood.

• HOW LONG DO YOU SPEND PLAYING FOOTBALL?

When it comes to playing of football to be frank and sincere, I didn't have anytime related to it or the time that I will decide not to play it again, due to the love that I have for football I can decide that I want to play it throughout a whole day without anyone stoping me from doing so, indeed football game is one of my best game ever, due to my daily activities I can decide to use 1 hour and play football on on weekdays but when it comes to weekend I can decide to spend like 3 hours on playing football best on my decision, indeed football is a dream game to me.

• DO YOU THINK THIS GAME HAS HELPED DEVELOP YOUR MENTAL ABILITY?

Screenshot_20240427-045855.jpg
Photo by Mizuno K from Pexels:

Yes this game has really help me in terms of metal ability not only mental ability but when it also comes to body fitness it really helps the body to stay fit at all times, it also helps to improve the body performance, most expecially some of our players who are so addicted to games it really helps them alot most expecially me, games also helps in developing problem solving skills and this is one thing that I won't stop playing games just for the sake of mental ability.

• IF YOU WERE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN ONLINE AND OFFLINE GAME'S WHICH ONE WILL YOU CHOOSE AND WHY?

Between online and offline game's, I prefer to play offline game's because it is a very special game for one to engage in moreover in the online game's like even when you're playing it alone there will be nobody to motivate you to participate very well in that very activity so for that I think offline game is the best game so far, because it will make audience to know you and congratulates you well moreover offline game is a game that normally brings friends together to have funs and engage in that very activity as well, for me I think I think offline game's is the best.

• CONCLUSION
On behalf of my dear steemians I want to use this medium to thanks and appreciation each and everyone out there for taking time to read and go through my writing contest, I will also like to call on three of my friends to participate in this writing challenge.

@mesola
@newekemini
@loolluv

Thank you for participating😊

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15