Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Crockroach

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

Good evening friend's

IMG_20240507_140509_159.jpg
[Me holding my drawing]

My dear steemians I hope you all are doing great tonight, I'm also fine as well, it's my pleasure to be here again to participate on a particular contest it's all about creativity. All thanks to #Benton3 for publishing this wonderful contest. I'm happy that you all will be reading my blog soon, without wasting our time I will begin from here by showing steps by steps on how I draw the cockroach.

Material I use in drawing my Cockroach (STEP ONE)

IMG_20240507_105745_398.jpg

Since the drawing was quite simple for me, the material that I used was not much at all, and it didn't even take much time before I could knew I was done with the drawing, here are some of the materials that I use.

• Hb Pencil
• Erazer
• A4 Paper

I only used three drawing material since the drawing was not all that stressful.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240507_114549_910.jpg

After arranging all my materials, I first of all start with sketching the body of the Cockroache so as to avoid some certain mistakes, although my phone's camera was not bright enough so I decided to use my pencil to brighten it a little bit, I then proceed to the next step.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240507_115520_653.jpg

As you all know that cockroach have six leg's, I decided to sketch the body of the Cockroach very well until it comes out as I expected it to be both the legs and the head of the Cockroach until it comes out very boldly.

LAST STEP

IMG_20240507_140758_073.jpg

Then I was done with my drawing until it comes out just as I expected it to be, it's beautiful both inside and outside, after doing everything I then decided to use my pencil to sketch the body very well, so after doing that I then use my pencil to write cockroach on the paper both my username which is @princelafresh.

Do you believe it has any role to play in the worlds ecosystem?

pexels-photo-6482827.jpeg
link

Yes, cockroaches has many roles to play In the world's ecosystem. As a pest I've come to the notice that many cockroaches are now living with us in our different home's dispite their reputation, it also play an important role in ecosystem known as maintaining the balance and diversity of ecosystem. They are also a good source of some animals such as reptiles, mammals and amphibians, this simply means that cockroach is an example of food to some animals, I've also comes to the notice that cockroach species are used in medical research particularly in cancer treatment and also In the development of antibiotics.

CONCLUSION

Cockroaches are often misunderstood at times and despite their reputation as pest they have some important functions such as Serving as a food source and ecological balance.

Thank you all for taking out time to go through my blog, I love you all I will invite three of my friends to join to participate in this contest challenge.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Best regards to you all😊

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You uave really tried by drawing a cockroach. If cockroaches are used by researchers for a treatment of cancer, why then do we kill it and even prevent them from entering our food, or even crawling on the things we keep at home? I hate cockroach with passion. My insecticide in the house is for cockroaches. You see any contest of drawing, we are not friends.

Wish you and you alone goodluck

Thank you so much dear for your meaningful comment I do appreciate it 😊

Hello friend,

Great to see your beautiful drawing. Your entry is duly acknowledged.

Thank you so much sir, I really appreciate it 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50