You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMARY REPORT: My Neighborhood Watch #62 - Reporting Events Around Us

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Hello and good afternoon, hope you are doing well. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for always keeping us in the loop with the latest happenings in the neighborhood. Your updates and insights deprived from your weekly contest are always appreciated, and they really help us all stay connected and informed. Your efforts don't go unnoticed, and I want to encourage you to keep up the good work! Your dedication to keeping us informed is truly commendable, and I look forward to hearing more from every week. Once again well done.

Sort:  

Thank you for the positive commendation. I do appreciate all the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91