Health diarygame|| How I care about my health today (20/Feb/2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Greeting to all the lovely people of this community, how's everything going on, hope you're all doing well. I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to @eliany & the entire @Steem4Nigeria team for putting together such a fantastic contest.

png_20230220_143151_0000.png
Designed In Canva

Maintaining good health requires a holistic approach that encompasses physical, mental, and social well-being. It involves making healthy choices, seeking professional help when needed, and practicing self-care techniques. Taking care of one's health is not only important for personal well-being but also for living a happy and fulfilling life.

Today, I made a conscious effort to prioritize my health and well-being. I started my day with a nutritious breakfast. I had oatmeal with berries and almond milk, which provided me with fiber, protein, and vitamins.

20230220_132034.jpg

I went for a 40-minute jog in the morning. The fresh air and exercise helped me to feel energized and refreshed. I also listened to some music, which made the experience more enjoyable.

20230220_141326.jpg

I drank plenty of water throughout the day to stay hydrated. I made sure to carry a water bottle with me wherever I went.

For lunch, I prepared a colorful salad with mixed greens, tomatoes, cucumber, carrots, and avocado. I added some grilled chicken for protein and drizzled some olive oil and balsamic vinegar for flavor.

20230220_130527.jpg

I took breaks throughout the day to stretch and move my body. It's important for me to get up and move around to avoid stiffness and fatigue.

In the evening, I attended a yoga class at my local studio. The class was challenging but also relaxing, and it helped me to unwind after a busy day.

20230220_160449.jpg

I cooked a healthy dinner at home using fresh ingredients. I made a kabab kanti and vegetable stir-fry with cheese, which was both delicious and nutritious.

20230220_132347.jpg

Before bed, I spent some time meditating and practicing deep breathing exercises. This helped me to calm my mind and body, and I slept better as a result.

Overall, I feel proud of myself for taking care of my health today. I know that making these small changes can have a big impact on my well-being in the long run, and I look forward to continuing to prioritize my health in the future.

Lastly I would like to invite @suheel-07 , @riffu & @irru3 to join this beautiful contest.

20230217_1307271.gif

Sort:  

Wow princa you do not joke about your nutrition at all amazing and colorful food on display. You are what you eat indeed.


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

 last year 

Hello friend @princa, please be sure to include your club status tag in the post tags, you are in #club5050.

You can check the status of your club with the tool below.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63