Movie I will never forget..!

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Introduction

This is so sweet, am going to choose just two among the movies that really interest me to watch,then am goin to really emphasize on one actor whose movie I loved so much.


Are you a movie fan and which genre of movies interests you most?

I really do enjoy watching movies, infact when am bored I prefer watching movie to be ok, so the kind of movies that really interest me is seasonal movies (series) and adventure/action movies.


Mention 5 movies you will never forget and describe two.

These are there five amazing movies that has really been on my top list


  1. Small ville
  2. Man of steal
  3. Kyle xy
  4. The avengers
  5. Anabelle creation

Screenshot_2023-07-03-20-56-38-959_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

But today I will describe just two most important for me, actually I will start with "Smallville/man of steal" the reason why I choose two in one is that the both have a lot in common this movie is amazing.


The story line and the strength of the hero involve is something that amaze me the most, this movie talks about a young lost boy from crypton who was sent to earth for his own safety an protection.


The boy grow up to become the strongest man alive 💪, the same with both movies.


And the next movie will be, "Kyle xy" this movie is so real, any time I watch this movie I feel so attracted to it till sometimes I feel like am in the movie.


The main character in the movie was found in the pack naked, he had no idea about who he was, he does not even have a belly button, what really amaze me is that he is very smart and intelligent and also possesses super human ability by the use of his mind.


Who's your best actor and which movies have he acted?

Screenshot_2023-07-03-20-52-42-322_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Dwyane Johnson populary known as the rock, he has been my favorite since when he was a wwe superstar, his movie sometime happen to be very funny an less boring, it's almost impossible to sleep over his movie no matter how tired you might be.


He was born in may 2 ,1972, in California USA.


He acted the movie called "Jumanji" very funny movie which happen to be a video game the played.


Screenshot_2023-07-03-20-49-29-393_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

My second best actor happens to be Jackie chan" he has been involved in over 150movies, he happen to be very popular infact I think there is no living human on earth that does not know him.


He acted a movie call "rush hour" the movie was one of the funniest movie I first had encounter with it was amazing infact he is amazing.


Why do you watch movies and is it the action aspect you like?

There are a lot of reason why I wash movie, sometimes it's because of how interesting the story line is sometimes the action, but the reason why I enjoy those two movies I select to write about up there is because of how interesting the story was.


Which interesting movies do you suggest we watch

Another interesting movie I would love my fellow Steemians to watch is "SEE" in this movie every living being are born blind and the once that can see are treated as witch. It's an action movie ana a series.

Let me invite @josepha @radleking @edidiongeffiong @wojuq1 to the contest.

Sort:  

Sure Dwayne Johnson is very good and he's also one of my favorite actors. Am glad you have movies you will never forget, is really impressing.

I will try my best to watch the movie See to confirm your testimony. I wish you good luck.

 last year 

Thank you very much, an you should try it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you, @prime33 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 15 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

Thank you for sharing this movies with us but we encountered you to always support users with your votes, this will help increase your voting CSI.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44