Diary game: event planing day2

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago
introduction

hello guys how are you doing, I hope you all are doing great? is another day again for my Christmas party planing.


today I will be working on a different thing entirely, I had to work fast and hard because I only have a day to go, so I will be working on a little paper craft.


i understand that kids like colourful and beautiful environment,so I decided to put a little spice on their event by making a face mask of different animal.


so I decided to desiqn a mask for them showing different kind of jungle animal, with beautiful colours using card boards to make them feel really in to the event.


so before I could archive this great art I had to buy few cardboard and then ensure that I have the reference of all the different animal I wish to draw.


actually I am about to produce 10 pieces of this art, for the kids, so after providing the materials I need I now start by sketching the animal faces one by one, on a cardboard to have a hundred of them.


so I decided that after I have successfully draw the art on the cardboard and then I was satisfied, I now started applying colour to the art differently untill I archive a perfect art design.


This art work is not just for the kids but for every body that is goin to be present in the event, but I decided to not give it out for free to all the visitors but the have to buy it.


this is what I produce today concerning the event, so stay tuned for tomorrow, I will be working on a different work entirely tomorrow, remember the event is on Thurday 14 of this month.


let me invite ..
@radleking
@josepha
@bela90

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36