Contest: Transparency in Marriage.

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-06-01-20-35-58-372-edit_com.opera.mini.native.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Today am going to be joining a very educating an interesting topic to participate on, all thanks to @steem4nigeria for bringing this topic to us.


Briefly explain Transparency to a Layman's Understanding

We all know how something can be transparent, it means that you can see through that thing.


Now when we talk about transparency in a relationship/marriage, it simply means that nothing at all will be hidden there will share their problems no keeping secrets.


Being transparent in a relationship means that the two individuals involve know learn and understand them self, because there share desame thought.


What is your opinion on the need for transparency in marriage.

Below I will be listing the advantages of being transparent in a relationship.


IT BUILD TRUST


Trust in a relationship is very Important, when someone feels he or she can depend and belive in you, then at the same time feels save with you because there is no secrets among them.


IT REDUCES CONFLICT IN THE RELATIONSHIP


In a relationship where by there is no secrets and the trust each other and have that understanding, it is very hard for the two couples to have misunderstanding.


IT MAKES EACH PARTNER FEEL SECURED


When you are in a transparent relationship you realize that you will feel save with that person, It does not matter what people are telling you about your partner it will be impossible to blend with them even if the are right.


In a case whereby one party finds out the other person keeping secrets, what do you think should be done?


It is always very disappointing when you find out that that person you thought will never hide something from you was keeping a lot from you, you will be disappointed but it does not mean that you should back off.


What I belive is that there are some secret that someone keeps just to protect you from getting hurt not all secrets are what criticizing.


So the best thing is to communicate, seat he/she down talk to the person find out find the secret was being kept from you to be surprise you will find out that it might not really be that he or she never value the relationship."comuncation"


Have you ever be in a relationship that lack transparency? "YES"

It was not really easy for me for a very long time, I dated my ex for as long as a year but I felt like I never knew her why because she keeps thing about herself from me.


But I was always patience and understanding, through my patience and always communicating with her I find out that she is that kind of a person that it was not because she doesn't love me but because it's her way of life.


So gradually, I learn to understand her mood, so anytime I saint something I ask her about it so from there we move..


Can truth be hidden forever?

Nothing in this world can stay hidden for ever, it does not matter how good you cooked the lie, one day it shall be refill so the best thing is always be transparent no matter how bad it may go just try..


IMG_20230513_173037.png

Thats all concerning today's topic "transparency" I hope you all acquire a little bit of knowledge from it thank you for your time.

IMG_20230513_173037.png

Let me invite
@edidiongeffiong
@radleking
@wojuq1

Sort:  
 last year 

@prime33

I agree with you on the advantages of transparency in relationships.

When trust is built in any relationship, it builds security and reduces conflict, it also lasts till eternity. Anyone involved in such relationship live long too.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful entry with us! Success !!!

 last year 

Thank you very much

 last year 

Yeah indeed transparency is very important in any relationship, nice entry I wish you best of luck in the contest

 last year 

Thank you very much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47