You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for a City Coordinator under Steem4Nigeria in Abakaliki City (Ebonyi State)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Wow my mentor himself🙌🙌, I know you are more than capable for this role because I have seen and heard you mentored so many people as regards to the Steemit platform.
Even in times when I had challenges on Steemit, you were very available to show me the right part to follow and I appreciate you for that. Thanks alot for dropping your application and best of luck ❤️:-)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me and standing by me. Please do well and submit your application because the city you are need someone like you to guide and mentor them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48