It's our birthday,congratulations!let's celebrate.

in Steem4Nigeria20 days ago
Friends,birthday celebrations are one of the celebrations in my life I so much love and wish to have on daily basis. I am privileged to share this joyous moment with you this day,and will be glad if you patiently spot out certain special years with September 8,that have marked a history in my life through this write-up.

I was born into a family of 7,as a twin,a boy and a girl and on a sunday.
Friends,do you know that remarkable things have happened to me every year that is Sunday 8.
2013,2019 all have September 8 on sundays which were my birthdays.
And today is Sunday,september 8 2024.what a coincidence! This is worth celebrating.

Let me make little emphasis on 2013,2019 and 2024.
You know the expectation of every single lady is to have a secured life in the future.
And this can be realized through sound education,good husband and dream home.

In 2013,I was done with my academics,that same year was when I caught sight of my husband,but I had a strong feeling of his Godliness and lowly spirit.
As a matter of fact,if it is in woman's duty to approach a man,I would have done that,because I had a strong feeling of his type of man I needed to secure my future and destiny.

IMG-20240908-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20240908-WA0029.jpg

We wedded,and had our first son,followed by a daughter.
Today September 8 being a Sunday,my husband made a beautiful call,and wished me a powerful birthday wishes that I have never experienced from him before that makes my day.
though I do not have it in abundance to celebrate,but since there is health,food to eat and peace around,Iam so much delighted to say 'thank you Lord' congratulations to me.

IMG-20240908-WA0012.jpg

Year 2024,is a year with a lot of pleasant surprises,I am delighted to invite all steemians to share in our joy as God has added a year in the ages of my twin brother and I respectively.
Celebration mood activated.🍷🍷🍷

IMG-20240908-WA0030.jpg

@pretty-precious

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Happy birthday my dearest friend

Thank you so much my bestie 😚💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89