FAVORITE SOUNDTRACKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

A warm greetings to you present in this community. I am @preshy101 and I am here to join the able steemians in participating in the contest challenge that has been organized by one of the capable moderators in person of @simonnwigwe.

I am here to drop my entry concerning the contest that he has brought to us all and has been titled favorite soundtrack. Here my entry comes briefly, enjoy and happy reading to you all.


What is your understanding of soundtrack?

The word soundtrack is known to be any kind of music, speech and sound which has be tapped down for the purpose of a movie. Soundtrack are those unique sounds that we do hear from a movie and as said earlier they are unique to the hearing of mankind.

Soundtrack helps to compliment a particular scene in a movie be it a happy moment, a fighting moment, a dancing moment, a surprise moment and even a tragic moment. Depending on the particular moment of a movie.

Soundtrack works according to the events in the movie and the soundtrack makes the movie more interesting as we can notice that it tells us what is happening in the movie before the action begins.


What is yout favorite soundtrack from all the movies you watched?

I may sound odd but frankly speaking, my favorite soundtrack is the my heart will go on, sang by Celine Dion and it was released by Sony classical record.

VA_-_Titanic_-_OST.jpeg
Image source

I so love that soundtrack a lot even though it is kind of sad sometimes but it is also uses for love and romantic movies especially the flute that was used. Whenever that soundtrack is played, I always remember my cousin sister because she also loves the soundtrack too.


What movie was it used in? And why do you like it?

The soundtrack was uses in the most popular movie called Titanic. A romantic movie filled with emotions and was heart touching especially when someone had to give his life away for his loved one to live on.

Titanic_6.jpg
Image source

Most times when I hear the soundtrack, I do remember my cousin sister who past away. She likes the soundtrack so well and she was the one who made me fell in love with the soundtrack too. So whenever I play it, I often remember her and I will be emotional.


How often do you love listening to your favourite soundtrack.

I play this soundtrack always because it is part of my top 10 soundtrack I listen to everyday before going to work.

James-Horner-BACK-To-TiTANiC-Soundtrack-samo-CD-bez-omo_slika_XL_122875565.jpg
Image source

It keeps me emotionally stabilize and make me believe the possibility in all things. It keeps my soul calm as if I am close to the sea where no noise is heard. The song is actually good for those who are practicing yoga because it do brings in a peace of mind.


My final words

Depending on the individual, soundtrack can help to a great extent motivate a broken heart and encourage one to stand up and be more of his/herself. Soundtrack are a source of motivation to me and I so much fancy my favorite soundtrack.

I have come to the end of my contest article. I invite @gidsbrown, @samuelebuka, and @v-brainer to join this contest too.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53