CONTEST ALERT - PREDICT YOUR FUTUREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Good day to you all here in this community today. I say a big happy new month to everyone here and I trust that the month will be a month of success to us all. I am by name @preshy101 and I am here to participate in the contest organized by @simonnwigwe and has been titled predict your future. Below is my entry to this contest.


Based on the things (factors) happening around you now, can you predict your future here on steemit in the next 2 years (I.e your growth)

Judging from the recent happenings going on here on the steemit platform, I can predict my growth will notice an increase. And for I to predict my growth in towards that direction I have to be consistent in the steemit platform. Growth doesn't come when one is inconsistent and it doesn't come when one feels lazy about everything generally.

IMG-20200829-WA0005.jpg

By failing to plan you are planning to fail and planning on this contest is talking about increasing engagement in the platform. I want to learn so well, how to write beautiful without making errors. I want my writing to carry great information and not just to be seen on a shalow level.

If I keep up with the energy from now to the next two years, I would have been better than now. No, I should be better than how I am now. My growth in the next 2 years is determined by the work and consistency I put in publishing articles on the steemit platform. So I have pictured myself to be a powerful content generator by in the next 2 years to come.


Share your thought on how your future (real life) will be in the next 2 years and tell us the reason for this deduction

As we speak, I am still in school for now. My prediction on how my real life would be in the next 2 years is that I would be in my final year because I am currently in 200 level. I am also striving to be the best person I can be.

DSC_0125-1.jpg

In the next 2 years to come, I would be better and stronger in all aspect of life. My thinking faculty would have developed by then and I would know how to manipulate my ways to success. For now I am on the training ground cooking myself towards reaching a great level in the next 2 years to come.


Predict the future of the steemit platform in the next 2 years and tell us what you think will be the price of one steem in dollars ($), tell us the reason for this deduction

STEEM-Predictor.jpg
Source

The future of cryptocurrency was predicted to go up as at last year because we noticed a great fall in cryptocurrency prices especially that of the top cryptocurrencies in likes of the Ethereum and Bitcoin as we saw a fall in their price value which also affected other cryptocurrencies in the market.

But currently we have seen that the top cryptocurrencies like the Ethereum and Bitcoin are increasingly moving up lately and this has also affected other cryptocurrencies to follow their trend movement in the cryptocurrency market.

The steem price is not exceptional. It is also moving towards that direction but in a rise and fall pattern. The steem cryptocurrency is still lagging behind compared to how it was expected to move, but in no doubt it is recovering from it down trend level to an uptrend level.

My predict based on how I view things from my end, I believe that in the next 2 years to come, the steem cryptocurrency will be seen at at least 0.5 - 1.0. And the reason for that prediction is based on the above discussion, I presume that steem is just lagging behind in other to pull up greatly because we have seen how it has pumped up before and it will happen again this I believe.


Do you think your prediction today will go in your direction or against it, what are the reasons for your answer if it is a Yes or No?

I believe that this prediction of mine will go towards the direction I have viewed it and this is because we have seen a down time in cryptocurrency last year.

One thing I believe is that, cryptocurrency always do the opposite of the past movement and since the past movement was seen in a downtime, I believe this time that the price would rise again. This is the reason for believing that my prediction will go towards how I have pictured it.


CONCLUSION

We all need to be optimistic about certain things. Sometimes believe works when our faith is seen in it and I believe that we will see an uptrend in the price of steem sooner or later. This is the end of my contest article. I am inviting @samuelebuka @solexybaba @gidsbrown to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Thank you, @preshy101 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

I hope you prediction works as predicted. Meanwhile please always read thoroughly before posting to avoid errors of any kind. Secondly your voting CSI is low, you can increase it by supporting other users with your upvote


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35