Diary Game||Visiting The Farm

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

IMG_20240406_074645.jpg Taking cassava stem to the Farm for Planting

Introduction

Good evening to all steemians in @steem4nigeria, today I will be sharing to you guys on how my day actually went. I wish you guys should actually read and see the detail of how I spent my day and ended in the farm.

Morning/Afternoon Activities

Actually I had a beautiful morning my morning was awesome,I started by waking up, first thing I prayed before going out to do my chores though I was having in mind that I will be going to the farm to assist my parents on farm work . I had to tidy up with my chores then after that I started making preparation to go to the farm.

I went out to our nearby farm that's closer to the house to cut some cassava stems so that I can use it to plant at the other farm
IMG_20240406_074119.jpg The cassava stem I cut at our nearby farm

So after i finished cutting the cassava stem I took the cassava stem to the farm for planting, I'm so happy doing this with a lot of happiness after a very long time staying at the village but I so much thank God that was assisted by my elder brother and his friend.

You know sometimes having a good friend with a good intentions really seems good, friend that can actually be like a brother or sister to you not a kind of friend that will really want your down fall. I never expected this from my brother's friend,he followed us to the farm and did everything wholeheartedly without any complaints.

After we reached the farm we had to do some clearing cause the farm was a little bit not unkept

After the clearing we started planting and it was so cool and fun. After we had been at the farm for about 4hrs all thank to God we finished with the planting and we went back home.

What really amazed was the team work of my brother and his friend coming together with me to tidy up the planting of the cassava.

IMG_20240406_083024.jpg

IMG_20240406_083022.jpg

IMG_20240406_083047.jpg

Evening Activities

Immediately we finished up at the farm we had to go to the stream to take bath ,it was so fun experiencing life in the village once more. After we had done taking our bath we had to reached the house.

When we reached the house my mother really appreciated us and she had already prepared a delicious soup for us(Atama soup). I ate the soup and relaxed cause I was so stressed out through out the day at the farm.But I thank God for making it possible for us to round up the farm.

CC:@goodybest,@patjewels,@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

It amazing having a friend who cares about you.

게시물에 투표와 댓글로 서로를 응원해주세요

또한 다른 나라의 서로를 알 수 있도록 WhatsApp 그룹을 만들어 보세요.

전화번호를 버려

@dazzle55

Yeah it's really good having a generous friend

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Truly, I appreciate

 3 months ago 

Stay strong dear friend. You must have really have a stressful day to the core and choky activities filled your day. Hope you find time to rest also as that is very important

Yeah, thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52