Diary Game|| How I spent my day at work

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

IMG_20240515_125929.jpg

Good evening my fellows, It's my pleasure to write ✍️ this diary game and also to carry you guys along side on how my day went, . It will be divided into three part which is morning afternoon and evening, .
MORNING

when I woke up this morning, I had the feelings in mind that my day will go as I planned, first thing I did when I woke up, I prayed to Jehovah for his protection, and also seek his guidance.

When the prayer was done, I had to read today's text, which I've really benefited from it.

Having in mind that I have to go to work earlier today, so whatever things that I did was with speednenes to avoid going to work late due to the fact that we had much clients pictures to deliver today,

When I got up I had to arrange my matrass, then I went out and sweep, wash plate and also fetch water as well because in our compound we don't have steady light so whenever there's light the water will be plumb at the moment and after some hours the water will be finished, not talking about waiting till i return from work, so I needed to round up with it,

I finished on time, I got to the office some minutes pass 7, though I wasn't able to eat in the house 🏠 that morning, and I'm not a fam in taking food around or a long side with me at times was going , I got hungry, so i had to buy snacks that morning and eat,.

I edited about 6 pictures that morning, still on the process, NEPA took light and my boss came up with an idea of going to his house saying that he has a constant light, so I and my colleagues had to move down there , my boss set up a table for us to work
IMG_20240515_125503.jpg

We continued with the work.

AFTERNOON AND EVENING

Though I got tired at some point, but since the target was to complete the editing today, we needed to work,

All together I edited about 12 pictures, 12 Good 👍 pictures and the pictures was sent to the owners which they were happy 😊 I took was happy cus my labour wasn't in vain unlike some clients,

Though I thank God, my time to close was approaching, and here is one of the picture I edited so far,
IMG_2912-Recovered.jpg

After the work was done, we closed for the day, I returned home safely.

I was already stressed at work today, so when I got to the house, I had to freshen up myself, eat and get some rest,
IMG_20240515_201829.jpg Editan soup, eaten with my sister-in-law and the children.

After I rested for some minutes, I had to come over here and share with you guys how my day went.

I'll love to invite @goodybest, @kidi40, @benton3 .
Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @preshy001
You had a stressful day, editing up to twelve picture isn't easy. Am happy you meet your target for the day.
Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64