Investment With My Steem|| "My Soon To Be Buy And Sell Business"steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Pixabay.com

Greetings everyone, each of us have many different kinds of ambitions and one of this is putting up business. Business will not be build or made without any capital or investment involves. In my own deep understanding, investment is really good specially if the platform is legit and trustworthy. Through this, we can multiply our savings and tokens, if we based Crypto Currency. But if we talk about business, the word "Capital" is very important if we put business. This challenge initiated by @richy20 is very nice and interesting. My article for today is all about my opinions if I have a greater amount of steem tokens.

image.png
Pixabay.com

What do you understand by the word "Investment"?

For me, in my own understanding investment is a kind of act or ways on which it multiple and adding more tokens or money in the platform to invest. The interest or the tail digits can be used to put up business, particularly buy and sell business. The mother capital investment should not be lost or withdrawn because it helps to multiply or have a good interest depends of the amount you invest. This is a kind of good way so that we can do money cycle and our savings will not be completely vanish or gone.

What Investment do you think you Steem can help you achieve?

First, before I will make my plan into action, I must joined investment. There are some rural banks and cooperative that offers a great opportunity about multiplying money. So if I have greater enough steem, I will trade the tokens first and after tht, I will directly put in the bank or cooperative. The greater amount you invest, the greater interest and profits you have per month. Cooperative usually offers 20% per month interest. This is a great and nice way to invest or do savings.

image.png

Pixabay.com

Discuss briefly about the investment or business and how does it work?

For me,. investment is the first way before I put my business. The profit from my investment are be used for my buy and sell business. Just to make sure never to spend your capital money investment so that the interest, profits will be gain to our savings. Buy and sell is a kind of business on which we will buy goods or products and sell it again to the big company or corporation.

What are the benefits and anticipated profits from investment?

There are more benefits profits regarding with the investment. First, we can earn more profits from our investment. It can do as a money cycle, we can have greater profits depends on the money we invest. This is a kind of good move so that we can use our tokens or money very well.

Are there any Potential challenges in investment idea?

Investing is a kind of good skill also, through this we can really used our money very well. The additional profits are always there and it can make us earned more. Many people spend and do wasting money in different things. But if we adopted this kind of attitude, just like investing and putting some business this kind of way will help us to ourselves.

I would like to invite ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite to join this contest and the 25% of this payout will be shared to @null.

Sort:  
 last year 

You recognize the importance of investing to grow your savings and potentially earn more profits.your research and carefully consider your investment options to make the most of your money.

Thanks 🙏

Yes. This is important and we should be very wise and practical to use or invest money or token thank you very much for stopping by

Thank you, @powerupsteem1 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

Your investment idea is good that's buying and selling. I also understand from your writeup that the bigger your investment money the bigger the interest. Dear friend try and vote other users as your CSI is low.

Thank you for the evaluation and notifying me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54