Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

Good day everyone, I am happy to be here as this is my first post in this great community. I hope I'm welcome. I am @poolee from Nigeria.

Question 1:

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

Screenshot_20240527-113833~2.jpg
Link

YES. I believe in the existence of angels; because are assigned to run errands for God, or you can simply refer to them as God's messengers. As a Christian that's what we are thought to believe from the bible.

So instead of God coming down by Himself to attend to our needs and bindings, He deploys His angels to us so that we can use them to our advantage. As it is impossible to behold God's face and live; that's seeing God one on one.
Note: Angels can appear to us in any form of human, it could be inform of a child, and old woman or man and even inform of a beggar on the street. All we have to do is for us to be careful and very sensitive to know.

Question 2:

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

Screenshot_20240527-115738~2.jpg
Link

Yes. Human beings can acts as an angels in our lives. Till tomorrow God will not come down to help us, He would always pass through a man to help us, that's why human beings are like doors that we must passed through to receive help. Sometimes such people are referred to as "destiny helpers". Therefore God will always use a man to help another man.
It baffles me when I hear people say, what can a man do for me... forgetting that God would not come down to help them by Himself, instead He would make them a burden to a certain man who is capable of rendering help.

Question 3:

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

I remember when I was still in high school, I was a boarding student and I was about returning to school because the new session just started, so my mum gave me her debit card to go to the supermarket and bought my provision that I'd be taking back to school, so on arriving, I picked a basket began to pick what was on my list, on getting to the counter in order to use the debit card to make my payment, oh my God! The card declined, and I was in a fixed.
There was an elderly man standing by also wanted to pay for his products, I heard him asking the cashier how much was my bill but the lady told him that my bill was much, he simply responded to her "add it to my bills". I could not contend my joy, unconsciously I shouted and hugged the man, and he was surprised seeing such reaction from me. It was as if I was dreaming. I was extremely happy and grateful to God. So when I got home, my mum said she hasn't received any debit alert, I told her the money didn't come from her account, when I narrated to her what happened, she was just pouring blessings on the man on my behalf.

I think I met my angel in human form.

Question 4:

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

FB_IMG_1716810210499~2.jpg
From my phone

Definitely, as a matter of fact that's my Ernest prayers, that God should bless me so that I can in turn be a blessing to people as many as possible. It breaks my heart when people come asking me for help thinking I have, then I am not able to help, it always makes me feel bad. And I pray to be in a position where I'll be able to help people in the future.

ACHIEVEMENT1

Thank you.
@poolee

I invite the following persons @avalanch @alli001 @drqamu.

Sort:  
 last month 

Definitely God can never come down to help us, it will always pass through a man. For us to know when our angels come to us we have to be very sensitive so that you will not pursue your angel. Some angels comes as destiny helper.
I can feel the joy in your heart when he paid the money for you. God will take you to that position so desired inorder to be of help to others

Thank you for commenting

Loading...
 last month 

The man that helped to pay your bills at the supermarket despite the fact that your bill was much really shows that he was indeed an angel in human form sent to help you at that moment.

His kind are really rare, his kind attitude towards you shows that there still good people (Angels) out there who will go to any length to help their fellow human beings.

Best wishes dear friend!

You are right my friend, thank you for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46