Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3- "Security Matters"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)
20230925_001807_0000.png created by Canva

Hello Friends,
How are you, all of my honourable friends? I am fine. I hope you are all also fine by the grace of God. Now I will present my opinion about security Matters. I hope that I can achieve knowledge about other people security system. I want to invite my honourable friends @ripon0630, @munaa and @noelisdc to participate this attractive topic.

In your own words what do you understand by the word security

ocean-2203720_1280.jpgsource

The word security is very important to me. The word security means the right to move freely. All of a sudden, I am a human being, and doing all the activities according to my will is what I call security.

I can choose any clothes and food according to my choice; that is my security. Because no one is stopping me here.

Moreover, the word security involves our parents. That's why I said that, because I have seen that those who have no parents are helpless and have no security. All things considered, I like to compare safety to my parents.

In your country, in what ways has the government been able to keep the citizens safe?

security-869216_1280.jpgsource

I live in a free country. My country is known to the whole world as a democratic country. Every five years, the government of our country changes through elections. This is a rule of our government's election system.

But the government of our country has managed to keep its citizens security. There are different administrative divisions for that. Every administrative department has an important responsibility for public security.

If there is a loss to the citizen due to their mistake, it is the responsibility of the government. Because the government determines where and how the administrative department will work to provide security to the citizens,

But according to our geographical location, we are coastal countries and riverine countries. So I think the importance of the navy in our country is very high.

Those who are in the administrative department of the Navy are made competent through hard work and proper training. It is a plan made by the government, considering the security of the citizens.

The government appoints political representatives at the local level, thinking about the security of the people or the citizens of the country. At the union level, there is a Political Administrative department with thirteen members.

It can be summed up as the Union Parishad Service for the citizens of rural areas of the country. This department has an important role in providing security to citizens.

Thus, the village court is involved. Any case limited to rupees seventy-five thousand is disposed of in the village court. I am the union representative chairman and the judge there.

Moreover, there is a village police defense force managed by the Union Parishad authorities. Their footsteps are visible at night. It is an initiative taken by the authorities of our government for the security of our citizens.

Personally, what do you do for yourself or your family to be safe in your town or country?

cctv-surveillance-camera-7267551_1280.jpgsource

I live in the village by birth. So to be safe, I will present information about the village itself. First of all, for security, I think I have to be right.

I can ensure the security of my family through the use of CC cameras. Because I can go somewhere far away and see everything from the mobile screen. Although I don't have a CCTV camera in my house at the moment, I will in the future.

Apart from this, the education rate in the village is low, so one should keep himself and his family educated and involved in it. I am absolutely right about this.

Also, I have been brought up here since birth, so I have a good relationship with everyone. As a result, my whole village is ready for my security. Of course, my family came and got support.

One thing I accept is that no one will give up the chair for anyone. Rather, this look has to be achieved by oneself. Similarly, the government has made ample way for the citizens. I have to use that for myself and my family.

Have you experienced or heard of any case of insecurity (robbery or kidnap)? What happened?

Yes, I have heard of such insecurities. This incident happened seventeen years ago. At that time, the communication system in our area was not good.

In whose house this incident happened, they are a family of only 4 members. Only one building is on 15 acres of land. I think this accident would not have happened if they lived together.

One person was killed and three others injured in this insecurity incident. After that, such an incident did not happen again. They took the help of the administrative department. Even now, many settlements have developed in the vicinity due to the improved communication system.

What do you think is the best way to keep a home secure?

Of course, if it is possible to carry out concrete construction, then it is better. But it is not possible for everyone. Because it requires a lot of money.

I live in a village, so our building is made of wood with tin rice on top. But we are protected. We have ten families living in the same house.

No intruder can easily enter our home. We live in groups.

Besides, we have two big dogs as guards in our house. Dogs can be kept to protect the house.

Moreover, it would be best to live in groups. Because a stick can be broken very easily, but a heavy stick cannot be broken very easily.

Message:- security is important to all of us. It is our responsibility to ensure the security of ourselves and our families. Of course, caution should be exercised in this regard. We can easily use various advanced technological devices.

Sort:  

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Cuando un Gobierno tiene un plan de seguridad adecuado a las necesidades de la población y por supuesto, esto se ejecuta de la manera adecuada, el delito no tiene lugar en nuestra sociedad por lo tanto, es obligación del Estado garantizarnos la seguridad.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much 👍.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

When the Government has a security plan that meets the needs of society and of course, this is implemented in an appropriate manner, then crime has no place in our society. Therefore, it is the State's obligation to guarantee our security.

I wish you success in this contest.

 10 months ago 

Hello ma'am, @chant

Thank you so much for visiting my post and encouraging support. I am satisfied that you have seen my post. Best wishes to you.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44