Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

The Bible made us understand that they are angel in heavens guiding the throne of God , and some are God's messengers. I greet you all members of this noble community, and I am thrilled to drop my entry into this contest.

Do you believe in the existence of angels?

angel-1655378_1280.jpg
Source

Of course I do believe in the Existence of angels because I am a Christian and also a devoted Catholic member, before our mother Mary became pregnant God sent an angel from heaven to deliver the message to her that she will conceive a child without seeing any man and the child will be called emmanuel, the saviour of the world the one who died for me and you.

If you're a Catholic, there's an image of our mother Mary being surrounded with heavenly angels and Saint of God that alone is proof that angles do exist

We have three archangels namely, Angel Michael who is known as the angel of battle the one who chased lusifer out of heaven, Angel Gabriel angle of good news the angle that told Mary the mystery of her giving birth to the saviour of the world and Angel Raphael the angle of healing. These are the three most Porpular angles of God, and they are other heavenly angels in heaven.

Do you think human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes/ no with your point.

Yes, I do believe, because we don't know who is who and God is unpredictable, he han use anyone to bless us, and that is why we should always be good to people around us.
Even Jesus christ said what so ever you do to the least of my brothers that you do unto me.

angel-5698069_1280.jpg
Source

Let me tell you a short story of a man who encounter an angel on his way without knowing, this man on his way home saw a little child that called him by his name and he was very surprised how the little child manage to know his name and he went straight to the child.
The little child told him about everything he was going through in life and also told him not to abandoned God no matter the circumstances because God is ready to wipe his tears away, he ask for the child name but the child didn't respond to him and he became furious.

The child told him to go home and sow a seed in the house of the Lord and he will see what will happen in his life before the man could notice himself the little child is no where to be found and the man started crying because he believed it was God that sent and angel in form of that child to him, he did exactly as the child instructed him and things turned out for good in his life and he was very greatfull to God, had he not humbled himself and listened to that child the blessings of God would have pass him.
It is always important to be humble no matter your status in life.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

girl-932400_1280.jpg
Source

Sometime last year I was going through a different moment om my life as I taught all hope were lost and gone forever, they was a job that I applied for and after all the struggle and everything I went through I wasn't given the job and I became devastated and depressed with my life.

I went to church crying an praying for God intervention in my life, and all of a sudden I heard a very low voice speaking to me and telling me about the challenges of life ans how to overcome it.
I was shared at first, but when I realised that I was in the house of God, I gave a listening ear to the voice, and I did everything as instructed by the angel, I became happy again.

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

angel-1004111_1280.webp
Source

Yes, with the way I am leaving my life and doing good to everyone around me I do believe I can be that Angel that the world will need in a time like this.

We live in a world where our happiness gives people sadness and our sadness gives people happiness, what a wicked world

In order to be that Angel I always try to appreciate the effort of people and also clapping for those who succeed because I believe that someday people will also clap for me and also celebrate my success.
I treat everyone around me equally and I help people in the best possible way that I can.

I am inviting @blesseddp, @owulama, @pandora2010 and @patjewell to share their view on this topic.


Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for the invite dear friend.

I wish you luck🎉

 3 months ago 

My pleasure mate 👍

 3 months ago 

❤️

Greetings dear @perpetual I read your post and you are totally right, for us to receive the blessings of God we must humble ourselves because we may not know who God has sent to deliver that blessings, if that man had not listened to that little child God wouldn't have blessed him because the child was an angel sent by God. I wish you all the best and success in the contest

 3 months ago (edited)

That is why it is always good to humble ourselves thanks my friend for this wonderful comment ❤️ 😊

Your welcome dear

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

 3 months ago 

Thanks for the support @fombae i appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65