You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 - My Diary Game Entry in Steem4Nigeria | 27/10/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Saludos amigo, bien has dicho, hay que preocuparse por el más allá y estar preparados para ese momento.

Que bueno que ayudes a tu mamá a hacer algunas actividades en el hogar.

La visita al cementerio nos pone a reflexionar.

Debes caminar más, para que te ayude a rebajar la barriga.

Fue un placer leer tu publicación. MUy agradecido por tu invitación. Que la pases muy bien.

Sort:  

Yes, sir, you were right because death is real and it has to come to everyone one day or the other, So, we must think about the hereafter.

I really feel honored to help my mother with household chores and it means a lot to me.

Thank you sir for visiting my post and for your beautiful comment here. Many blessings on you...

Good morning....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45