Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A friend in need is a true Friend.steemCreated with Sketch.


Greetings steemit family.

How are friends.Hope you all well.I am very excited to take park the wounderful topic organized by Steem4Nigeria community for week 5 of the engagement challenge.The topic given by Steem4Nigeria is A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed is wounderful topic and I am happy to park on this

20221117_141802_0000.png
Made on Canva

Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed.We have no words how to express this,but we do our best to explain it.When we have happy, everyone become a part of our happiness.But,when we are sad,the true friend or loyal friend,only best friend will take part in our sadness and convenience us, don't worry, everything will be fine.This is called the true friend

Do You Have Any one You can Call a Friend Indeed? Share How you Met and How Long You've Known Each Other?

IMG_20220713_170635_129.webp
My lovely friend

By the grace of God,I have many friends in my village and outside Village.But I will mention on of the best friend whose name is @peerzadaburhan and he is also my neighbour.

In my childhood days, mostly month I spend in my cousin home.But before 8 years I spend time at my home and I met his 8 years ago.And we have great understanding with each other.I help him in work and he help me in my work.

What are the Special Qualities that Attracted you to Victoria or the Sacrifices she has made in the past.

IMG_20220713_165847_499.webp
Went to traveling with my friend

I couldn't express the qualities of my friend in my words.But for you,I do my best,my friend is humble,helping all persons who call him, even he didn't know him.His happy attitude and talking attracts me towards him.

One of the huge scarifice he made from me,I didn't forget that thing which he made for me.One day when I have compititive exam away from my village about 30 km.I went to participate exam,when I reach exam center,I forget my hall ticket.I call my friend,he have doing harvesting apples and he has also workers and tomorrow whether is bad.I tell him about my issue,he stop work and went his car to my exam center and give my admit card and back work.As you know,this day he do work in 1 night hour to complete work

Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem?If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

IMG_20220807_194816.jpg
Party time with my friend and cousin

No,my friend is not using steemit,but sometime he use his cousin account and post some posts with username @xee-shan .But he didn't run more, because he has a lab technician and he is alone brother in his home and he has no time .

But I hope if he is free he join again and share some beautiful posts with us

IMG_20220713_184452_227.webp
Me and my friend


Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

  • My dear best friend,I can't express your value in my words.But I write some words,you are my heart friend,I am blessed to be your friend.I want to be my part of life in any moment in life.You are humble and attractive guy and I prey for God our friendship remains till our death.

IMG_20210723_185732.jpg
Enjoy time with Friend

I am inviting my friends to take part in this wounderful contest and introduce thier best friends,@pathanapsana,@khang572,
@shimulakter
Thanks.
Regards.
@peerfaizan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 17/11/2022

image.png

 last year 

Un amigo necesitado es un amigo de hecho. No tenemos palabras para expresar esto, pero hacemos todo lo posible para explicarlo. Cuando estamos felices, todos se vuelven parte de nuestra felicidad. Pero, cuando estamos tristes, el verdadero amigo o amigo leal, solo el mejor amigo participará en nuestra tristeza y nos convendrá, no te preocupes, todo estará bien. Esto se llama el verdadero amigo

Que bonita y certera definición de un verdadero amigo nos compartes; es genial que tu mejor amigo también sea tu vecino, así se mantienen en cercanía para apoyarse. Éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75