"My hospital experience "

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest that is organized in the Steem4nigeria community by @okere-blessing.


Have you been to the hospital? What took you there?

image.png
Image from Main contest

Yes, I have been to the hospital before for treatment of my running stomach. The day that I fell very sick and had a running stomach, my mom took me to the hospital, where I spent up to 2 days.


Have you encountered any experiences? Good or bad.

Yes, I have encountered an experience similar to mine. While at the hospital, which was about 4 years ago, when I was having a running stomach, I was given a drip. Despite the drip they gave me, I was disturbing my mom and the nurses around me by wanting to shit (go to the toilet) because of how my stomach was running.

Before a person can take himself or herself to the hospital, it means that the person is passing through pain, which I myself did at the time I fell sick. It was in 2018 that I encountered what people are passing through in the hospital. Some find it difficult to eat, bathe, and do things for themselves.


Do you believe every medical result given by a doctor in the hospital to be true?

Well, it is not every medical result given by a doctor in the hospital that I can believe is true. Some are true, whereas some aren't, which is why some people like doing medical checkups and tests in more than two hospitals, so they can be sure of the result.

I have heard and read many times when people are given another person's medical result and have also been tested wrongly, which usually happens to those doing HIV tests.


What mode of treatment would you advise a friend for a solution? A hospital medication or native (natural herbs) treatment. Why!

We are now in the 21st century, where things are done quickly and smoothly. To this end, I will advise a friend to go for hospital medication because it is the best mode of treatment that we have now. With hospital treatment, whatever sickness is disturbing you can be identified, and if it is a sickness that requires surgery, it can still be treated using sound equipment.

I also call on my friends to join me. @sur-riti, @woka-happiness, and @newtonb

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for your invitation I will try my best efforts .

Thank you for the invitation friend! It was really a difficult situation you passed through. Hospital experiences are always unpleasant..nice to know you pulled through it.

Remain blessed!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @tocho2

 last year 

Yeah sometimes the hospital give a wrong result on the report. We can make a complaint and report it to the authorities. Your post very nice mate, keep it up 👍🏻👍🏻

 last year 

It was in 2018 that I encountered what people are passing through in the hospital. Some find it difficult to eat, bathe, and do things for themselves.

These means you visited hospital last in 2018, it been long I also visited hospital I don't like visiting there because of I'm not used to those blood also I don't like seeing people under bad injury.
wish you all the best @peace-woka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71