My Imaginary Description of Steemcurator01

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)
Hello fellow Steemians in Steem4Nigeria I am pleased to be participating in this contest organise by @simonnwigwe concerning the imagination of SteemCurator01 the number one in the Steem community. Personally I have been wondering about how the this person looks like but I know he is a very kind and nice person. Let's go down as I will be describing this wonderful anonymous being.

photostudio_1678355034057.jpg
Background image source

Describe based on your imagination the physical appearance of SC01 I.e how does he/she look physically?

With a deep thought and always wondering of how the wonderful person of SteemCurator01 of Steem community would look like. Phyasically, I imagine him to be a tall handsome looking young man with light skin and oblong face if he is a guy. If she is a lady I envision her to be an incredibly beautiful looking young lady with average height and light skin.

What are some characteristics in your imagination that SC01 possesses.

I imagine SteemCurator01 to be a person with noble character. A calm, intelligent and lively fellow who love good things. He/she is a kind hearted person with empathy and good thoughts towards fellow Steemians. He is also someone who desire and acts in the direction of growth and the development of other people.

SteemCurator01 possess the qualities of a good leader who have the interests of the people at heart. He/she is a selfless leader because he/she always devout his/her quality time to go through community members posts and awards good quality rewards to his/her members. He/she is a person that I always pray to visit my posts because if he/she visits your posts you will definitely smile home with good amount of Steem. I have experience his visit once and it was a wonderful experience with good encouragement to me as a newcomer in the Steem community.

He/she is famous and wealthy. I lack words to describe this highly respected fellow but I will refer to him as a philanthropist who visits people with good rewards.

I am proud to have SteemCurator01 in the Steem community and am praying that he visits me more often.

Share a picture of how you think SC01 looks like and tell us why you have chosen that picture.

IMG-20230309-WA0001.jpg
If he is a guy I imagine him to look like this handsome and good looking as this my colleague, Godswill Akpan, @gwillchrist. The reason I'm using this picture is that he possesses all the characters I've described above and I enjoy working with him. He is a friend and a brother. He is more than just a colleague.

IMG-20230309-WA0003.jpg
If she is a lady I envision her to look as charming and good hearted as this beautiful angel, Emilia Uboho, @bela90 She is a friend I knew last year, the person who introduced me to steemit and also encourages me every day to create content and posts on Steem with all the characters I have described above this is why I am using her picture.

If you are opportune to meet with SC01, what will be your discussion

If I am to meet with SC01 first of all I will take photographs with him and then discuss about how wonderful and encouraging he has been. I would also discuss more about Steemit community and how I could contribute to make a positive impact to the members of the community just like he/she does.

I wish to invite my friends @bela90 @ememibok @etpraise to partake in this contest.

Sort:  

Actually you envisioned that sc01 can be a female is really a nice thought. It has never occurred to me like that. By the way good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice write-up and nice to say that if you have opportunity to meet with the SC01 to appreciate him or her for encouraging steemian and how you would have contribute positive impact to the steemian. Best luck friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dear

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 10/03/2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your upvote

 2 years ago 

@patudoh abeg help me with @bela90 number. Let's see where the evening takes us 🥰. I don sha use this contest find wife 😅

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Ahh thank God. Hello dear, ever since you are to God be the glory.

You see imagine if she truly is the sco1. Boys out here wouldn’t let her rest at all 😂😂

You see imagine if she truly is the sco1. Boys out here wouldn’t let her rest at all 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Indeed the SC01 possess the qualities of a selfless leader who has the interest of the people at heart

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Hi, Patudoh
You really have a great imaginative mind. You have described the SC01 as either male or female, both with light skin.

You successfully got my gushing when you added that beautiful photo of the lady.

Hi, @bela90, you've got a beautiful face and a lovely smile.

I wish you all the best in the contest, patudoh. I would love to take pictures with you too — if I were the SC01.

 2 years ago 

Thank for reading my post and beautiful comments.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ukpono for the nice compliment.

 2 years ago 

Nice post❤️

The steemcurator is actually a philanthropist that makes sites many post receives it's reward.

You brought in a good comparison as they look so handsome/ pretty to be one of the curators... Lol

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind remarks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55