Contest Alert: My Steemit Buddies (Friend)

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
@goodybest thank you very much for bringing this contest for us to recognise and celebrate real friends on this platform. It is worth the effort.

IMG-20230110-WA0007.jpg
My number 1 Steemian friend is @bela90 she is very easy going, caring, loving respectful and always willing to help no matter the number of times you may desire to seek her assistance.

I first mate her on 29th December, 2022 when I went for a job interview at Mindset ICT Academy, an office sharing the same corridor with her office. The interview was a succes and I am currently working there which makes our bond even stronger.

IMG_20230126_090131.jpg

@bella90 encourage and invites me to participate in every contest that I am qualified for as a newbie. She coaches and guide me on every steps I make on steemit. She is not only my friend but my daughter's friend too. I want to really use this medium to thank and celebrate our friendship. Thank you and God bless you. I and Princess Sophia love and value you so dearly.

Another important steemian buddy I've met is @manuelhooks who has been very helpful too. I knew him through @bela90 and we work in the same office. Buddy I celebrate you and all your support and encouragement for me to be successful on Steemit. I therefore invite @bela90, @manuelhooks, @christopher4joy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year (edited)

Hello dear @patudoh thank for taking part in this contest and sharing with us your steemian friend. @bala90 is a devoted steemian and she's consistent too, I believe there will be interchange of encouragement between both of you, I wish you success!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
01-27-23


 last year 

Thank you @goodybest for your observations and recommendations. Remain blessed.

 last year 

More wisdom

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

Amen thanks @ajegena for your prayers.

 last year 

You are welcome ma

Nice entry... Good luck to you in the contest

 last year 

Thank you for your good wishes @chiomzy810

It goes without saying that good friendships never end. Friendship is an integral part of life. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50