You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight#38: Weather for two

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

No.38! Wow!!!
Well done my friend.
As for the movie, I just look at the title and I can fall in love with it.

This afternoon I was busy with guests and I heard some voices in the kitchen. I was worried that it was one of the workers from the swimming pool company that was in the kitchen and rushed to go and see who it was.
I found my domestic worker busy ironing the clothes while she was watching a movie.
I asked her what she is watching, guess what?
An Nigerian movie! Small world! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hahaha..I laughed so hard reading your comment.

Now my curiosity is at its peak, just want to know the title of the movie your domestic staff was seeing. I won't be surprised if it's a movie I have seen before. It's a small world indeed..

Yes movie highlight is on no 38. I thank God for thus far.

Thank you for your immense support.

I will for sure ask her when next she is here.
What I do know is that it was in English. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 8 months ago 

Ok mum..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66