You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Awh you have shared a beautiful Pakistan with us.
I must admit, I know very little about Pakistan. Most I got to know through Steemit.
I wonder if there is one country in the world that doesn't have any problems. I am sure even the mighty America and China have their problems.

What I do know is the cricket grounds, the cricket team, and, of course, one of the previous coaches, Mickey Arthur.

Best wishes! 🎕

Sort:  
 last year 

You are absolutely right, we have economic crises. Even the IMF has ceased our support. And we still have positive things although there are a lot of issues. But in the area where I live, it's peaceful. Because I live far away from cities. But still, America has a conflict with us. Our relationship is not good. China, CPEC project. Being a student of a comparative exam. My analysis is that every country makes relations with others for their own benefits. We even have political instability in our country. And this time we are standing with Palestine. And I hope you are aware of the Israel vs Palestine war. And being a Muslim country, we should support Palestine and we are supporting. And you are also aware that this war may be changed into World War 3 because of American conflicts with Iran.

Thanks for your precious time.

We can just continue praying that there will be peace soon. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52