You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

This is such a nice post my friend!
Just one thing short... the mentioning of a cricket stadium. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Zero... Not so long ago, there was this movie in my country, "Nul is nie niks nie" Translated, "Zero is not nothing," and it is so true. It is a story about children, and one boy's father passed away, and the other boy passed away due to cancer. I cried my lungs out, but after that movie, "zero" will always have a special meaning to me. Now that I have read your post, the meaning is even stronger! Well done!

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

There are so many things that I didn't mentioned because then I might finish the post in one day! Earlier I mentioned about the haunted national library and stadium too while sharing my city in 10 pic.

Thank you as always visiting the post and share your valuable comment.
I also want to tell you please don't cry , you look heroine while smiling. We have a song in Hindi movie,"pretty woman." Want to dedicate you! 😘

Okay, I just had to read about the "haunted library," and then I read it was the residence of Warren Hastings. "Hastings" was the name of my first restaurant. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for dedicating the song "pretty woman" to me, thank you! I feel honored and greatly loved!
I wish you a wonderful weekend. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42