You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3- "Security Matters"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

It is incredible how many posts I read today about security. It seems like it is a huge problem all over the globe.
It so saddens me. I cannot understand how someone can steal from another person, let alone take a life. It blows my mind, and it makes me feel so disappointed in us humans when I read and hear all these stories. I wonder what it will take to put an end to all of it. The coming of our Heavenly Father?

I got goosebumps when I read about what happened at your previous residents. Sho! So easily it could have been you guys.

I wish you all the best for the contest.
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

The security system has deteriorated everywhere. It is only our God that can bring perfect security to the earth. Man is trying their best but it seems not to be enough.

Thank you for your show of love and concern. I appreciate. Hope you will make your own entry soon?

Yip... only God can intervene and hopefully it will be soon.🙏
As for an entry, I will try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59