You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3- "Security Matters"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

It is so sad when I read about people stealing or taking from others. I cannot understand why we cannot all just live in harmony and peace.
I am afraid the government of South Africa fails its citizens when it comes to keeping them safe.

Thank you for sharing four valuable tips with us.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

happy day, friend. Thank you for your comment and support. Well, I think that everyone should take many alternatives to put an end to this scourge of theft in my sector. Imagine right now they sent a message through the WhatsApp groups asking for collaboration for a neighbor. It's sad.🤦🙏

Screenshot_20230919-085813_2.jpg

NO TENEMOS SEGURIDAD. NO HABRA QUE DORMIR.

Oh gosh! That is so sad.
Thank you for sharing. I will carry them in my prayers. 🙏

Anen friend, I appreciate it.🙏🤗♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43