You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My third project to promote steemit

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Every word spread about Steemit helps... no matter how big or how small the audience. It is all about taking that step.
As for collecting data... interesting! It is such a pity that you couldn't get enough data.

I wish you all the best for the contest.

Tip: I would recommend that you use a tool like Grammarly to help you with those small mistakes like grammar, punctuation, etc. It will improve the reading of your post a lot.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for always showing up for me, and as for the things you pointed out be rest assured that I will definitely correct it in my next post. Once again thanks for your support 🤗

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46