You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional Retirement/ Long masquerade (Ekpe Aka) In My Hometown, Ndi Ebe Abam, Nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Oh wow! What a post!
I was glued to my screen from the first to the last word of your post.
In my eyes this is the best post I’ve ever read from you. It is filled with emotions, anticipation, culture and excitement at the same time.
I was with you all the time!
The beauty, you got to experience the day with your brother and his family.
This my friend is what makes life worth every minute.
Thank you for sharing with us. 🌼
PS: I will have to time my visit to Nigeria very well

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can't wait to welcome you dear. My hometown is rich in culture and tradition. It is the beauty and proud of every citizen

 2 years ago 

Who knows… it might just come a reality one day.
Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42